The Random Thread- SEASON 18!! (omnomnom)

that thread kaput-ed liao, and as usual, the usual names contributed, lol

~~ if randomers stayed just another 20 mins in that thread, it would had been an all out flame war.

ppl wanna leave CS, leave lo. i mean.. what u wanna do? take knife and force them stay?

~~ if randomers stayed just another 20 mins in that thread, it would had been an all out flame war.

ppl wanna leave CS, leave lo. i mean.. what u wanna do? take knife and force them stay?

i wanna eat more buffet!!
promise won't add oil to fire =x

allenleonhart said:

Won't lah, I also not contributing to the flaming, asking ppl share buffet only haha. Too bad Kei is not free. :bsmilie:

Is there a buffet??

Can i join?

The line at shangri-la, sign up with Master Sion, if u all can locate him :bsmilie:

Mistress Sion is busy setting up her super secret cult. Or did you not see the sign a few seasons back? :bsmilie:

symmetrix said:
Mistress Sion is busy setting up her super secret cult. Or did you not see the sign a few seasons back? :bsmilie:

Master Sion is Omnisexual, both terms work!!

Won't lah, I also not contributing to the flaming, asking ppl share buffet only haha. Too bad Kei is not free. :bsmilie:

no la. i'm also not flaming. just pointing out why ppl shldnt get too emotional abt stuff.

i also want buffet. got cheap one boh? we organise outing go makan

allenleonhart said:
no la. i'm also not flaming. just pointing out why ppl shldnt get too emotional abt stuff.

Cheap very relative leh, King say a price then I go find.

ToDai @ MBS
=x

holywing said:

Just to clarify something, this afternoon when odessyboy write a status on his Facebook that " join outing is boring and waste of time, professional photographer will not waste the time on these kind of outing". If you think join outing is a waste of time. Nobody force you to join the time. Then my friend reply " you are making more enemy than making more friend" I like my friend status and he unfriend me for no reason. I did not say anything bad to him.

After a while he start to unfriend most of my friend while they did not do anything.

I just want to clarify jackyboyboy did not say anything bad about him.

jackyboyboy said:
When? Bugis? lolz

Welcome to the random thread. Please post a picture of your feet to ID yourself kplsthx

allenleonhart said:
20 bucks? XD day light robbery

20 bucks quite possible, I shall go see

Just to clarify something, this afternoon when odessyboy write a status on his Facebook that " join outing is boring and waste of time, professional photographer will not waste the time on these kind of outing". If you think join outing is a waste of time. Nobody force you to join the time. Then my friend reply " you are making more enemy than making more friend" I like my friend status and he unfriend me for no reason. I did not say anything bad to him.

After a while he start to unfriend most of my friend while they did not do anything.

I just want to clarify jackyboyboy did not say anything bad about him.

well... my take is this. ppl wanna unfriend u etc... thats their problem i guess? as in, is there a need to blast it in CS. i doubt so. sometimes ppl can choose to leave CS and their clique. why not? thats their own personal decision. jacky didnt say anything bad, but it kinda hinted that jacky wasnt too happy. wanted to point out that if ODB wasnt happy with CS, why shld jacky be bothered?

treat it at most another kid ranting. it will help to make ur day:)

I see google becoming the next Sion, he is "seriously" funny!!

LOLLOL i got free wifi at my hotel. But quite slow...