bonrya said:I loled.
If got I help you buy first. Lol.
naheuy said:What i only go see my new hse and hit 10% alr? Lol
bonrya said:Since when we dun get along...?dad you know anything about this?
Since when we dun get along...?dad you know anything about this?
naheuy said:What i only go see my new hse and hit 10% alr? Lol
Dun get u, am I slow?
Ignore him...
Yes dad!![]()
SurrealDreamWalker said:eh.... i remembered how very annoyed was your "dad" when you were seraching for best deal in flashlight and tripod..
LOL
SamTac said:Dun get u, am I slow?
SamTac said:I was not but just dun feel comfortable the way she deal with shop. Anyway, I had taught her so by now she should smarter liao.
SurrealDreamWalker said:ignore me for wat sia?
LOL
For trying to spoil our relationship, ha ha....
Hahaha anw i am planning to see how to fit a small studio here, next time u all need can just pop by. Lol with product shoot equipment too (spells macro)
naheuy said:Hahaha anw i am planning to see how to fit a small studio here, next time u all need can just pop by. Lol with product shoot equipment too (spells macro)
BBB!!!! You getting married ah bro?![]()
then we get to photog you and your wife outdoors/indoors?