errrr... well here it is
![]()
:embrass:
NAO!!!
but... but.. we just came back from night macro.. :x
tmr night+ sat morning there's another one though..
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
WELCOME TO RANDOMERS. :'D
but... but.. we just came back from night macro.. :x
tmr night+ sat morning there's another one though..
spree86 said:I dun have transport leh, maybe give it a miss bah
I dun have transport leh, maybe give it a miss bah
You mean fri one or sat?
I'm not going either. Hehe.got other plans liao..
[edit] i just spit on my screen after i saw keiko's new DP. *______________* :think::heart::bigeyes:
I'm not going either. Hehe.got other plans liao..
[edit] i just spit on my screen after i saw keiko's new DP. *______________* :think::heart::bigeyes::bsmilie:
crystal1993 said:You not going fri's one?
SurrealDreamWalker said:woooooo..... kei is damned kawaii!!!!
@ kei, are you free? I wanna date you!
eh... tomolo nite or sat night what time macro @ where ar?
Good morning. Check out the FB event ba. Strictly a private event.
I think that we should first meet the new people before joining any of the main group's event.
Sat morning that one. Tmr I not free, so cannot
Cannot make it... I think. I'll bring my gear just in case though. Hehehe.
:vhappy: I got a new toy today. Hehehe just arrived at my house today :heart: :bsmilie:
crystal1993 said:What new toy?! I hope it's related to photography and not something else.....:bsmilie:
=)
crystal1993 said:Sat morning one bon bon can fetch. :sweat:
What new toy?! I hope it's related to photography and not something else.....:bsmilie:
Give me a call if you going. =)
SamTac said:US Apple
SamTac said:Good morning everyone
bonrya said:NPSS is confirmed. You wan I can pick u. But pls pls pls confirm going. :sweatsm:
Oh. You know.. The 10 fps pns???))
Hehehehehehehhehehehehe
Morning~~~ late for work today but nvm. Still :vhappy: hehehe