The Random Thread- SEASON 15!! (HELLO WORLD)

SurrealDreamWalker said:
Adobe cam RAW got anot?

noise reduction plug-in fro PS is free anot?

if not, i will play around more with CaptureONE... hopefully it has.. LOL

My softwares are all "free"

SurrealDreamWalker said:
Adobe cam RAW got anot?

noise reduction plug-in fro PS is free anot?

if not, i will play around more with CaptureONE... hopefully it has.. LOL

Use jpeg also can.. :) can pass u lightroom another day

bonrya said:
Use jpeg also can.. :) can pass u lightroom another day

Ur lightroom is "free from sky"?

Lol i always edit the JPEG format of my shots as the default canon editing software doesn't allow editing of RAW. =<

spree86 said:
But sharpening creates noise and artifacts again leh haha, like going in circles :bsmilie:

True, have to do it if Bo pian liao

spree86 said:
But sharpening creates noise and artifacts again leh haha, like going in circles :bsmilie:

You can adjust to the max n there will be zero noise but weird

good morning *yawnz*

True, have to do it if Bo pian liao

Hmm I think maybe can use the adjustment brush to apply noise reduction only to the areas I want then it won't affect the sharpness of the subject itself. Can try next time:)

very time consuming de... unless got a very huge patience

spree86 said:

Train hard n be a instructor here for a token, ha ha....

I will buy u a whiteboard with marker.

SurrealDreamWalker said:
very time consuming de... unless got a very huge patience

Bo pian lah.... It took me days to edit.