The Random Thread- SEASON 15!! (HELLO WORLD)

bonrya said:
you have a 700mm??? wow.. uncle, what do you do as a living? you can choose any avatar that's in the default settings first.. they give you some free one as default. :)

also have to apologise in advance that we don't take ourselves seriously here. i hope you don't get offended. :) hope we can be friends though!

i don't have friends in real life so i need to have friends online so i don't feel so lonely and keep thinking of doing bad things... :embrass:

please guide me.. desu

You have me leh

I NEED FRIENDS!!!! please give me a chance!!! i will try to be srs for you. :seriousface:

LOL... I was just reading a similar manga. SOmething about a group of kids not having a lot of friends so they started a club... to make friends.

Wat.

btw mind if i cut in abit? is it cheaper to get lens (tamrom 90mm macro sp di) at shanghai? is it cheaper? or no different? haha

LOL... I was just reading a similar manga. SOmething about a group of kids not having a lot of friends so they started a club... to make friends.

Wat.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA! Seems interesting! What manga is that? :bsmilie:

Btw is she from chobits too?
5768846458_f44ac67701_z.jpg

I'm sorry i've never watched nor read chobits. :cry:

I've never watched either... but it's like I see at LEAST one chobits cosplayer every single con so I get the idea. @_@

crystal1993 said:
Like what avon said. If you are the no nonsense type than i highly doubt we will click together sad to say. Although we can try but just bear in mind that we are very nonsensical. Especially bon bon and avon. :bsmilie:

No worry, he will slowly get use to it.

iguanavon said:
Oh, when you going to JB??? I high probability flying to Japan on the 6th June

Which part of Japan?

I prefer knowing where these girls came from. (or more specifically... the one on the right LOL)

IMGP2380.jpg

she cosplayed Shido Mariya from maria holic before:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...0199646087633.305955.528602632&type=1&theater

:sweat: You google search using what keywords sia? :bsmilie:

I'm sorry. Once a hikkikomori, always a hikkikomori! Do NOT go back to the light, bon bon!

hahaha.. typed random words like 'black' 'cat' 'cosplay' then the hat popped out. so it linked me to this series. :) haven't heard of it in me life! :o

sigh.. looks like there's no hope for me.. :emoinonecorner:

btw mind if i cut in abit? is it cheaper to get lens (tamrom 90mm macro sp di) at shanghai? is it cheaper? or no different? haha

Are you a serious person??? If not, then the price in SG for a new lens with 3 yrs warranty is around $550+-

iguanavon said:
To Shimonoseki, western most part of Japan... But don't know the Typhoon will affect that place or not... Sian...

Should be fine, god bless.

Crys.. don't think that's chobits... :x chobits got the cute cute ears one.. i don't follow the series but don't think that one is from chobits.. maybe she's just doing a gothloli cosplay?

Thank you ... thank you ...

I am still learning how to use the new lenses ...
I not very good with computer ... and posting pictures ... but i will try !
(Avatar also dun have .... :embrass:)

As for the night shoot ... i missed the last one.
I am so sorry.

Maybe will join again!

Yes, i am a very serious person, no nonsence type.
Next time, go shoot ghost i will bring a 700mm super zoom lenses.
Those 35 mm ... 50 mm cannot make it ... it is very dangerous to use that on those event.

Yo google! You're welcome here :)

Wah... didn't know must need to have a fixed prime long lens to shoot ghost... thought shoot up-close better with fixed prime wide lens

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai (I Don't Have a Lot of Friends). Epic Title is Epic.

Brain asploded with this dialogue. @_@

http://8.p.s.mfcdn.net/store/manga/8057/01-001.0/compressed/f20.jpg

No idea. Haven't watched. lol

Bookmarked! Gonna read it tomorrow in class. HEHEHE!

Aww that's sad. Even after watching so much anime i still don't know more than half of the characters they are cosplaying there. Lol. =<