The Random Thread- SEASON 15!! (HELLO WORLD)

SurrealDreamWalker said:
But not easy leh.... have to learn to control breathing... LOL

you've been to some masters' places to learn PP, can share what you've learnt?

let's go to spree's place

You can learn from YouTube, just search for it.

SamTac said:
You can learn from YouTube, just search for it.

Sdw, Dad dun let you come over Liao... Lol

But not easy leh.... have to learn to control breathing... LOL

you've been to some masters' places to learn PP, can share what you've learnt?

let's go to spree's place

My PP where got good? Basic only lah, I know one person can attach moth head to spider body :bsmilie:

One thing is make colour "POP" haha but dun over exaggerate. Another is to crop for composition loh, sometimes the position see le really uncomfortable then crop to make it look nicer.

Master, can you impart you skills to us please? Most of our shots are photoshopped de. Lol. Like xia(xue).

I also do cropping for better composition and colour saturation for more vivid colours... That's why I a bit sian liao because everytime doing the same thing... lol

bonrya said:
Sdw, Dad dun let you come over Liao... Lol

Not true, you can repeat the video clip as many times as u can if u dun understand.

My PP where got good? Basic only lah, I know one person can attach moth head to spider body :bsmilie:

you can work as a digital artist with good payload and get to use latest hi-tech stuffs!

I also do cropping for better composition and colour saturation for more vivid colours... That's why I a bit sian liao because everytime doing the same thing... lol

Then we must learn from master crystal, so that we can SOFC also:bsmilie:

spree86 said:
Then we must learn from master crystal, so that we can SOFC also:bsmilie:

SOFC TFCD. :bsmilie: confirm grandmaster.

SurrealDreamWalker said:
coz he afraid i will corrupt his son?

LOL

True, my "son" is a decent boy with no smoking, no drinking etc.....

Afraid u will bring up 2 mugs of stout to "my house".

Can i go to your place and re-learn from you too?

SurrealDreamWalker said:
Sir, can share the link?

or is it Qigong skills?

Just go to YouTube & search for....
Example, colour splash, sharpen for CS3.

True, my "son" is a decent boy with no smoking, no drinking etc.....

Afraid u will bring up 2 mugs of stout to "my house".

now then you remind me.

Don't worry Sir. i won't be smoking and drinking in his room, your "house"

:angel: