The Random Thread- SEASON 14!! (we are the firemen)

That, I do not know. Never tried tethering and I don't have an ipad. :bsmilie:

symmetrix said:
That, I do not know. Never tried tethering and I don't have an ipad. :bsmilie:

For me, iPad is wonderful.

Lol. My friend in Aussie bought her powershot s95 for only $375!! Buy 10 and give away ah!! *__*

For me, iPad is wonderful.

To each his own. Personally I have an aversion to Apply and Sony (let's leave it at that, shall we?). :bsmilie:

You can probably search around the web for guides on how to tether the two.

symmetrix said:
To each his own. Personally I have an aversion to Apply and Sony (let's leave it at that, shall we?). :bsmilie:

You can probably search around the web for guides on how to tether the two.

Agree

bonrya said:
Lol. My friend in Aussie bought her powershot s95 for only $375!! Buy 10 and give away ah!! *__*

Let's talk about local

SamTac said:
Let's talk about local

If she buy for me then local Liao lor.. :bsmilie:

symmetrix said:
How much does it normally go for?

$550-$600-$900 depends on where you go.. :x

symmetrix said:
Pentax K-r. Managed to get it before price went up I think.

Heard a lot of good feedback about Pentax

bonrya said:
If she buy for me then local Liao lor.. :bsmilie:

$550-$600-$900 depends on where you go.. :x

Order ur iPad?

SamTac said:
Any lobang? Wish to upgrade my ixus 40.

If I can get my friend to buy 10... :bsmilie:

bonrya said:
If I can get my friend to buy 10... :bsmilie:

Sure, buy 10 & sell. Share the profit
哈哈