The Random Thread- SEASON 13!! (dance cha cha)

You eat. Then you get hungry so you eat again. This is lunch and dinner combined. :bsmilie: join us for lunch at least! We'll be going to arnold's chicken at city plaza (across from paya lebah mrt) :bsmilie:

lol I think I can join for streets and sunset (I love sunsets lol). Sunrise/morning macro too early for me >_<

i think i'll take a rain check and sleep the day away

Yes! The schedule now is:

6-8: sunrise
8-10: macro
10-12: streets and ir
12-5: eat
5-7: sunset
7-5: macro
5-8: sunrise.

:bsmilie: compulsory for all randomers. :bsmilie:

wakaos photomarathon? LOLLOL

vesak day my schedule is

0000: head down to changi to do landscapping.

0300: get back home to sleep

0900: wake up, makan

then go out with family:)

allenleonhart said:
wakaos photomarathon? LOLLOL

vesak day my schedule is

0000: head down to changi to do landscapping.

0300: get back home to sleep

0900: wake up, makan

then go out with family:)

Fun!!! :) next time we'll try shooting 24/7.. :bsmilie:

Most probably we'll just be meeting for lunch la.. :) then take photos of the food/scraps. Hehehe.

kei1309 said:
i think i'll take a rain check and sleep the day away

Kei's avoiding us.. :(!

Fun!!! :) next time we'll try shooting 24/7.. :bsmilie:

Most probably we'll just be meeting for lunch la.. :) then take photos of the food/scraps. Hehehe.

LOL dun think u realised. 0000 is midnight!

allenleonhart said:
LOL dun think u realised. 0000 is midnight!

Same way no one realized there's no way night macro can last so long etc :bsmilie:

bonrya said:
Same way no one realized there's no way night macro can last so long etc :bsmilie:

Bon bon possible lah. We can night macro 5hours liao. Sure can go longer LOL!

why not this way... macro on tuesday midnight :bsmilie: 0000 - 0530hrs then straightaways head for the sunrise shoot LOL

crystal1993 said:
Bon bon possible lah. We can night macro 5hours liao. Sure can go longer LOL!

5 hours liao everyone half dead le.. If longer I'll have to carry dead bodies in my cage, cannot cannot.. My cage only for small live children. :)

why not this way... macro on tuesday midnight :bsmilie: 0000 - 0530hrs then straightaways head for the sunrise shoot LOL

:thumbsup: good idea HeBro!

and we'll get to drink your highly caffeinated blood... ;p

I try to post by tml my feet chicken feet dog feet cat feet. Crystal and Bon feet also. :)

fossil87 said:
I try to post by tml my feet chicken feet dog feet cat feet. Crystal and Bon feet also. :)

No feet no post in this thread. :)

224787_10150195691773585_786218584_7174452_461235_n.jpg

they keep getting funnier and better