The Random Thread- SEASON 13!! (dance cha cha)

Main branch is at city plaza, paya lebar there

oh... that place ah... on the 2nd floor right?

i eaten a WHOLE fried spring chicken... damn power... and there are lots of HOT cougars around!

really compliment with drinking stout!

SurrealDreamWalker said:

i eaten a WHOLE fried spring chicken... damn power... and there are lots of HOT cougars around!

You better not be drinking stout there! That place is halal. :bsmilie:

SurrealDreamWalker said:

Hahaha yup, that's the place!! There is the wholesale center for clothes as well, so lots of XMM blogshop owners too haha!!

spree86 said:
Hahaha yup, that's the place!! There is the wholesale center for clothes as well, so lots of XMM blogshop owners too haha!!

Let's go this sat evening then! Rofl

spree86 said:
Evening I cannot leh, lunch can?

Maybe can... Probably after the morning macro if there is any.

Swee lah!! Haha best thing is there got sell ice kacang, after fried chicken then share one ice kacang, super shiok!!

Hahaha dont mind, its a 10min walk from my hse!

crystal1993 said:
Hihi what are we planning? =O

They want to come visit my neighbourhood Arnold's fried chicken. Actually the staff there like super zuai. Like u owe them money haha.

Wa than what for go for their service? Bad service, booo! :thumbsd:

crystal1993 said:

Just go try try mah, see whether really that good or not

ai ya... this weekend i cannot... got japanese martial arts seminar

maybe we go on vesak day next week?

actually i didn't have problems with the staffs there. maybe different staffs different attitudes?

but still, the fried chicken there is damn power!

But chicken is good haha, the last time I was there, I lodged a formal compliant to the HQ against their supervisor, won't hesitate to do it again :bsmilie:

spree86 said:
But chicken is good haha, the last time I was there, I lodged a formal compliant to the HQ against their supervisor, won't hesitate to do it again :bsmilie:

What you complained about?

Just go try try mah, see whether really that good or not

This is the problem with restaurants or any kind of food stalls that serves good food. They start taking their customers for granted and forgot about good service. :thumbsd:
Although there are some stalls that serves nice food yet is still friendly towards you. Those are :thumbsup:!

ai ya... this weekend i cannot... got japanese martial arts seminar

maybe we go on vesak day next week?

actually i didn't have problems with the staffs there. maybe different staffs different attitudes?

but still, the fried chicken there is damn power!

Yeah for bigger restaurants or stalls that hires staffs to help out it really depends on luck on who you tio. If you kena those friendly one than good. If tio black face and attitude problem one than sian.

What you complained about?

Pay alr say I didn't pay, cos there you eat first pay later. I'm ok with the mix up, everyone make mistakes but the attitude and the way they handle the situation is horrible. After they found out they are wrong also no apology. So I took down the name of the supervisor and sent an email to the corporate HQ. Response was that the supervisor had been disciplined but I dunno what actually happened lah.

spree86 said:
Pay alr say I didn't pay, cos there you eat first pay later. I'm ok with the mix up, everyone make mistakes but the attitude and the way they handle the situation is horrible. After they found out they are wrong also no apology. So I took down the name of the supervisor and sent an email to the corporate HQ. Response was that the supervisor had been disciplined but I dunno what actually happened lah.

Lol, you still see that ass supervisor there???

Haha that was the last time I went, maybe like 3 months ago, since then I didn't go le. This next outing I shall see haha