そうかもしれない~\(//∇//)\
lol what's with the html codes you use? They don't work in CS leh...
そうかもしれない~\(//∇//)\
iguanavon said:Why wait for me??? LOL
I will get it. I think it's pretty useful... Had a couple of situations when I need to take the bug in portrait position...
brapodam said:lol what's with the html codes you use? They don't work in CS leh...
allenleonhart said:aiya in short they all pulled canon strings.
iguanavon said:You all getting the tilt head tomorrow???
Nusps is canon's bitch loh, dun even wanna go nowadays, to them canon is best, the rest of the brands are crap and they don't like nikon
Huh?? Can ah?? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
I think so, you want?
iguanavon said:I thought that's the function for the tilt head???
I've never seen a tilt head in my life!!![]()
iguanavon said:I thought you've read the posts in that monopod thread, that's why you want to get it???
Or you just impulse buying again?!?!?!?!
iguanavon said:I thought that's the function for the tilt head???
Ya, can help me get the RC version?
allenleonhart said:nikon focus a lot on working professionals. the big shot, etc etc etc.
for canon, one of the major target groups is students.
Can, no problem.
What am I buying again????? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Yea that's true, I went for their dslr basic course to have a look, there's too much trumpeting of canon brand and bashing other brands which is ridiculous.
brapodam said:But you gotta admit, they are smart. Camera makers make much more money from entry level cameras than professional DSLRs. Canon is smart to target students, to get them into the system from young. They really have a lot of stuff promoting their brand, not only partnering with A LOT of schools, but also organising photography courses that let students molest their 1000D and 550D.
Haha after the course, most people without DSLRs, especially the girls wanna get a Canon. Actually its quite interesting to be a minority there but all the newbies are talking about L L L, which is kind of boring when you go on their outings.
iguanavon said:You ah, need to be more thrifty sia...
kei1309 said:then we should take a look at their shots... and say "L is for LOUSY" :bmilie: