The Perks of using Olympus

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hey Uncle.:embrass:..you are have already been conferred the title datok while I am still a long way from it..So How can I be of same age as you??:dunno:

Did you read the request of using younger models?. :bigeyes: .Please do show them.

Hello, the last time we checked I am only older than you by a year, just that my family productivity is more fertile than yours only ma. So dun pretend and call me unker ...kakakaka :sticktong

here my two youngest model, my twin grandaughters

Twins2010-100.jpg

Thanks to all whose brain are rich phosphorus. Life is so boring without it. :D;)

Screwing a pussy with an olypussy..:bigeyes: how to get orgasm? hahahaha
Joking Joking

Happy New Year :bsmilie:

Wow, twins... :thumbsup:

I always like it when this place becomes like the Kopitiam forum :bsmilie:

and why do I feel that only Olympus users can appreciate this thread? :)

:bigeyes: Those are young!!!..Please make sure you get the consent of the parents for posting. :bsmilie:

Ok..Won't call you "uncle"...datok innerzen should fit fine :D

Screwing a pussy with an olypussy..:bigeyes: how to get orgasm? hahahaha
Joking Joking

Happy New Year :bsmilie:

What lah..you missed out the PENis . That would get that Orgasm.

Hello, the last time we checked I am only older than you by a year, just that my family productivity is more fertile than yours only ma. So dun pretend and call me unker ...kakakaka :sticktong

here my two youngest model, my twin grandaughters

Twins2010-100.jpg

hello

your two little xmm are so lovely... omg!!!!!!

and your previous pics are really fantastic!!! :thumbsup:

Lol. You're funny.

Hi Innerzen. It's never about the camera. It's always about the photographer. What you are saying is akin to someone aspiring to be a painter and blaming the brush.

I'm sure it is something we all know. Its just that sometimes we forget, and look for easier solutions instead. :)

Uncle / Granpa,

The world can be more colourful and life can be brighter if there are more people like you.

You boost my confidence in being an Olypussy user.

Ever since my first DSLR E-420 in 2008 (with twin lens n FL36), I have bought E-620 and 3 more lens, yet can't bear to part any of the older body or lens.

Apart from choosing a suitable brand of camera, lens and endless learning to upgrade our PG skills, what is more important is to enjoy the Photography process with a cheerful mind and open heart. I believe only happy people can produce the best pictures.

We hope to have a chance for a PG shoot with you one day to "steal" some skills and stain some joy from you. It should be a fun one.

rramesh said:

Hi Ramesh,
U obviously miss the point of his post if u make a comment like that. Uncle is obviously aware of this man versus machine issue.

Uncle / Granpa,

We hope to have a chance for a PG shoot with you one day to "steal" some skills and stain some joy from you. It should be a fun one.
Actually I remember not too long ago when Datok got his first Oly. by then myself have already been shooting with that E-330 for over 2 years. He was then asking me for shooting tips and how to set this and that...just a few months later, He have not only over took me in shooting it right, he is now conducting skill classes :eek: and as for me..I am still grumbling about my gears..Ok..I am a gear head.

Datok, congratulations. You are one great pussy!!!. :D:thumbsup:

Uncle / Granpa,

The world can be more colourful and life can be brighter if there are more people like you.

You boost my confidence in being an Olypussy user.

Ever since my first DSLR E-420 in 2008 (with twin lens n FL36), I have bought E-620 and 3 more lens, yet can't bear to part any of the older body or lens.

Apart from choosing a suitable brand of camera, lens and endless learning to upgrade our PG skills, what is more important is to enjoy the Photography process with a cheerful mind and open heart. I believe only happy people can produce the best pictures.

KVLow, when you come by KL , give me a buzz, anytime.

Actually I remember not too long ago when Datok got his first Oly. by then myself have already been shooting with that E-330 for over 2 years. He was then asking me for shooting tips and how to set this and that...just a few months later, He have not only over took me in shooting it right, he is now conducting skill classes :eek: and as for me..I am still grumbling about my gears..Ok..I am a gear head.

Datok, congratulations. You are one great pussy!!!. :D:thumbsup:

Blu , you have always been one of the most helpful in our group and I haven't thank you enough. When I come back to photography the digital dinosaur in me was crying for help. It was people like you , Aaron, Red and a host of good fellows who helped me through.

But then dun mention that I have overtook you(is it?) and am giving class on portraiture because (u may not know) I was in Fashion business in my younger days graduated from the top Fashion school in Switzerland. My exposure to models and photographers were vast and that help me a lot today too.