NICE wor!Just one shot with the K1 handheld at 0.4s with the Irix 15mm - firefly.
Normally, i won't do it, but encourage by Yama to try the SR of the camera.. The SR does work well.![]()
NICE wor!Just one shot with the K1 handheld at 0.4s with the Irix 15mm - firefly.
Normally, i won't do it, but encourage by Yama to try the SR of the camera.. The SR does work well.![]()
Nice work!Imagine XueBi emerge from the waters in her swimwear on a Sunday afternoon .... Wow. the tourists like be like tio beh bio ... Huat Ahhh..
Particularly like the first image.had some time with my k-1 and 100mm macro.. lightly processed in lightroon and cropped.
The bicycle has reached Busselton for my Solo bike tour thread.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1644561
So check it out
So small lenses from the Pentax range of lenses which are less encumbering.
M20/4; FA35/2; FA77ltd use for the whole trip.
20161108-IMGP5502-1-1 by jenkwang, on Flickr
K1+M20/4
So check it out
Excellent shot.. nice!
Copying one of Yama shot... still felt his photo look better.
haha...dun say copy la...we all learning from each other![]()
So check it out
20161108-IMGP5502-1-1 by jenkwang, on Flickr
K1+M20/4
k1 with FA 43...
the more I use this lens..the more I like it..really quite different when put on ff and apsc
IMGP9045 by Unforgiven28, on Flickr
IMGP9080 by Unforgiven28, on Flickr
finally got time to process your Melbourne photos ah.
Nice nice. do share moreso which lens you used most.
Joe,all melbourne shots with the 28-105 or 15 Irix? Seems like the 28-105 ...