The Pentax K1 Thread! - Post all your K1 picts and impressions

I went around 11 plus. No Gandum girls leh and no program

Sent from my SM-N910G using Tapatalk

Nice work as usual Bernard!

Wow nice shots as always.

Bernard,

You always amazes me with your high standard and the quality you are able to milk out from the camera and lens. Need to jio you for some classes liao. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Bernard, your landscapes are always so nice.

Guys, I just point the camera, made use of its features, and when the timing is right and the light is good, the image taken by this light box gives us the returns of "investment" we made.

Thank you for your kind comments.

The Funan Cos-play I didn't know was a renown event. I just saw a lot of ppl there, and I couldn't even secure a seat for my regular kopi-o sip.

I went around 11 plus. No Gandum girls leh and no program

Sent from my SM-N910G using Tapatalk

Ah ic.. hehe. thought you could take what i missed.

After seeing the Gunpla, went over to Funan for the Anime Matsuri.

Taken with FA*85 (manual focus)
With natural lighting coming into the building.

With Magbounce and with flash on camera.

Wow all so quiet. must be busy dreaming of new lenses. :P

Anyway, sharing one shot which i took but the flash battery is empty.

Edited by pushing +1.8 EV or 2 EV, reduce shadows and black with lightroom. and some luminance of colour to make the skin tone less orange.

Wow all so quiet. must be busy dreaming of new lenses. [emoji14]

Edited by pushing +1.8 EV or 2 EV, reduce shadows and black with lightroom. and some luminance of colour to make the skin tone less orange.

Impressive DR!

Ah ic.. hehe. thought you could take what i missed.

After seeing the Gunpla, went over to Funan for the Anime Matsuri.

Taken with FA*85 (manual focus)
With natural lighting coming into the building.

You make me regret not being able to make it. :(

K1, DFA 100mm, Kenko 1.5 converter with flash.

27149641913_568ff770b0_c.jpg

27660047102_d1c30bab4f_c.jpg

Impressive DR!

Yup. the K1 is impressive.

You make me regret not being able to make it. :(
There is another Cosfest at Downtown East @ Pasir Ris on July 2nd and 3rd.
Jk, felix gave you another lobang. So you can go and take, so you can share with us here also.. heheh

K1, DFA 100mm, Kenko 1.5 converter with flash.

Wow.. nice macro..

Been awhile i last macro..​

Wow all so quiet. must be busy dreaming of new lenses. :P

Ranchy very power.....what lens?