BBTM
I'm thinking of getting an RPG game, anyone got nice recommendations?
FF7 if u want. Gamespot got a lot of reviews on individual game, take a look n decide for yourself.

I'm thinking of getting an RPG game, anyone got nice recommendations?
I connect in office .![]()
FF7 if u want. Gamespot got a lot of reviews on individual game, take a look n decide for yourself.![]()
Bro, I thought FF7 is for PS1? The DS one is FFIII.. Graphics is good but too old school for me..
FF7 if u want. Gamespot got a lot of reviews on individual game, take a look n decide for yourself.![]()
Lunar Knight, seem like too fast liao. Final stage but monsters over there SUPER strong for my character. My level only a few percentage, not even 10% of the bar. Think must go here and there to train up first. Graphic wise, very nice, got short movie, like a cartoon.
Animal crossing, need to play daily inorder to get the kick. Sometime too busy to play, haha!
Other games, sleeping most of the time. Once a while, took out Mario Bros to play mini games. Mario kart, Yoshi island, hardly touch. TS golf still got play a bit. Too much games for me, jialat!!!![]()
Thanks, but FF III is in Japanese right? Do they have it in English version?
Eeh, now you shall slowly uinderstand how come I sold my DS away le. ;-p
At least u guys still got DS. Mine's with my gf (She's in Singapore & I'm in Australia). Nothing to play.....but I'm thinking of getting the Wii, I just saw it selling for AUD399 which is about SGD480.. hahaha Thinking very hard now.......![]()
I just gotten the New Super Mario Bro. Just to check wif you guys, I cant save the game anywhere. Is it only after I cleared castle level, then I can save?![]()
Yup u can only save after u clear a castle level.. To me, this is one point of the game they shld improve coz sometime its quite troublesome when u just want to play for awhile..
Bro Nintendo Wii is not even launch in Spore yet.. If I am u, I will definitely get the Wii..;p
I just gotten the New Super Mario Bro. Just to check wif you guys, I cant save the game anywhere. Is it only after I cleared castle level, then I can save?![]()
Ya Animal Crossing must everyday play then got kick but then if u play everyday it becomes kind of a chore liao.. Coz u are repeating the same things. I have too many games also, have to stop buying anything liao.. I am actually aiming Hotel Dusk Room 215 but dun think will have time to play even if I buy.. Nw playing Jump Ultimate Stars and Sangokushi Taisen most of the time followed by Animal Crossing. I play Animal Crossing mainly is becoz I want to faster repay Tom Nook's loan then can upgrade my house to the biggest..:bsmilie:
My New Super Mario Bros and Mario 64 Ds are with my gf who is hooked on these 2 games.. Play Clubhouse Games and NSMB's mini games when with my gf via wireless.. Have not touched Mario Kart, Castlemania Dawn of Sorrow and Castlemania Portrait of Ruins for quite sometimes..
I just got Jump Superstar cuz there were no more stocks for the Ultimate Star where I bought it from. :cry:
Is there any tips online in English I can refer? Japanese words are killing me.![]()