madmacs said:
will it tickle your nose? :bsmilie:

more then that lol..
:devil:

madmacs said:
will it tickle your nose? :bsmilie:

why my nose.... my nose not important... the lead actor nose more important.... ;p

dEthANGeL said:
Think DF exceptional case.... :sweat:
:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

so tomorrow how??? where n when?

gryphon said:
aiya... why dun take leave for friday. Then can chope place for fireworks

I know why....!! :sticktong

alechim said:

Tomorrow on esplande bridge ah.... all working and by the time knock off and reach there with empty stomach, will be around 7+.....

Es-pleh-Nar-dEy bridge loh ... where else.... :rolleyes:

DarkForce said:
You think I go for express delivery ha ? :sweat:

很难说 .... :bsmilie:

alechim said:

second round of firing.. ;p

dEthANGeL said:
很难说 .... :bsmilie:

Camera can go for as fast as possible but relation better go steady .

dEthANGeL said:
Es-pleh-Nar-dEy bridge loh ... where else.... :rolleyes:

You not becoming worm again to worm to the VIP stand mah ? ;p

anyone want to try another place to shoot?

DarkForce said:
How come I don't know ? ;p

how i know why u dont know?
:dunno:

DarkForce said:
You not becoming worm again to worm to the VIP stand mah ? ;p

No plesident leh .. so no VIP stand .. so no need to worm loh :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
No plesident leh .. so no VIP stand .. so no need to worm loh :bsmilie:

yr place there so small, cant fit all of us ley??
:nono:

dEthANGeL said:
Or you want to try F22 fireworks again :bsmilie:

i use f32 tis time...
:lovegrin: