The Hello Kitty Thread

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: i also ting tong liao today ... brain totally switched off.

I almost fall alseep liao. Lunch coming soon ...

Reno said:
wednesday national day, shoot plane flypass and firework.... but the fireworks is only a short while... less than 5 mins i think....
Come lets go Tanjong Rhu shoot bird bird...bring your long lens. :devil:

DarkForce said:
Wow, you dare to post such sentance here ... Later got Police caught you , we end up have to visit you at Changi then you know :sweat:
then we can have a theme outing - Garion's life: A day in Changi Prison. ;p

DarkForce said:
Wow, you dare to post such sentance here ... Later got Police caught you , we end up have to visit you at Changi then you know :sweat:
Nah wait I end up at Istana lar... :bsmilie:

scud said:
then we can have a theme outing - Garion's life: A day in Changi Prison. ;p
You wish. :sticktong Come lor lets go rob a 1200mm den you can join me in photoshoot in Changi Prison lor. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Yeah DA was showing Mr. President his new "Xiao Bai"... :bsmilie:
er... which xiao bai? his xiao bai or his 300D xiao bai? :devil:

Garion said:
You wish. :sticktong Come lor lets go rob a 1200mm den you can join me in photoshoot in Changi Prison lor. :bsmilie:
u know anyone that placed order on that lens? :devil:

Guys,

I will be on leave this Thursday. Anyone got anything let me know. I stay at home will be very sian .... :cry:

Thanks

Garion said:
No lar he got special pass to VIP section mar...rub shoulder with President somemore....dun believe ask him. ;)

Yea... shot from VIP area mar... got connections ... managed to worm in :p

Garion said:
Come lets go Tanjong Rhu shoot bird bird...bring your long lens. :devil:

ya... will bring... there got BK leh.... ;p

DarkForce said:
Guys,

I will be on leave this Thursday. Anyone got anything let me know. I stay at home will be very sian .... :cry:

Thanks

I also on leave :sticktong

scud said:
u know anyone that placed order on that lens? :devil:
Er...lets find DF to sponsor for that lens leh. Who knows he maybe bought liao put at home snipe XMMs opposite the street. :devil:

scud said:
Both. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
He so handsome and nice sure got XMM working there OPEN for him to ACCESS lah ;)

you referring to access to where/what? :think:

scud said:

maybe both...use white xiao bai block other xiao bai so other ppl cannot see :bsmilie:

Madmacs ,

Just now I was eating near my office then saw one quite sweet waiteress at one of the eating house

Specification:

- Chinese
- Slim
- about 1.65m height
- about 45 Kg to 50 Kg
- Black , long hair
- Smooth , fair skin

- Soft spoken with good english
- Sweet smile and very gentle and polite

Name: Dare not ask
Email : Dare not ask
Phone number : Also dare not ask