The Hello Kitty Thread

alechim said:
its not about asking if she wanna go..
its down to if you wanna go and her tagging along...the more the merrier

Hur ........ i am very lousy with girls lah. Can't even talk properly. ok lah... I going to tell her I am going to shoot and see how loh .... :embrass:

DarkForce said:
Just now while waiting for the traffic lights , i saw soemthing quite sad.

An old man was waiting to corss the road. He suddenly saw a fish ball cracker on the road side. He pick up use hands to clean it and eat it.

I was pondering should I stop him as I not aware of what he was thinking even since he pick up the fish ball but in the end, I did nothing.

Will I one day be like him when I am old ?

Sign ..... What is life ?
life is living to your preferences, if you choose to be like that you will be, it takes lots of efforts to change or maintain. But all worth while when you grow old n think back you had done what you think was right

alechim said:
life is living to your preferences, if you choose to be like that you will be, it takes lots of efforts to change or maintain. But all worth while when you grow old n think back you had done what you think was right

Think of it . I did nothing when I was young too. Everyday work and eat and sleep ....

DarkForce said:
Hur ........ i am very lousy with girls lah. Can't even talk properly. ok lah... I going to tell her I am going to shoot and see how loh .... :embrass:
there's always a first time for everything..

DarkForce said:
Think of it . I did nothing when I was young too. Everyday work and eat and sleep ....
then think about why did you work, eat n sleep everyday?
I work for a purpose, I eat n sleep for a purpose too

alechim said:
then think about why did you work, eat n sleep everyday?
I work for a purpose, I eat n sleep for a purpose too

I think before.

I work because I will soon be hungry and need money to buy food

I eat also because I am hungry

I sleep because I with soon be very tired thus need rest and when wake up i will be hungy

sigh....... live a life.... do what you think is right... do without regret..... help whatever you can... like Alechim say.... live with a purpose....

What do you guys think of this photos which I took about 2 years ago.

52874031.plants115000875.jpg

My first impression when seeing the tree is "life is lonely" just like this lonely tree

Reno said:
sigh....... live a life.... do what you think is right... do without regret..... help whatever you can... like Alechim say.... live with a purpose....

yah lor, why think so much? u still young leh. loooooong way to go. heh

life sux, dont make it sux even more :P

DarkForce said:
What do you guys think of this photos which I took about 2 years ago.

52874031.plants115000875.jpg

My first impression when seeing the tree is "life is lonely" just like this lonely tree

ya.... same feeling... so sad... :cry:

Oh no .. I can sense Madmacs is just around near by :sweat:

Reno said:
ya.... same feeling... so sad... :cry:

Ya, the sky is so nice yet the tree is dyinging...

Errz said:
yah lor, why think so much? u still young leh. loooooong way to go. heh

life sux, dont make it sux even more :P

You very old mah ? ;)

Piang .. how come everyone so sappy tonight :rolleyes:

... i also shy ... i also sad ... i also lonely ... how? :rolleyes:

DF lor... bring out all the sad sad things..... :cry:

dEthANGeL said:
Piang .. how come everyone so sappy tonight :rolleyes:

... i also shy ... i also sad ... i also lonely ... how? :rolleyes:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Shoot fireworks @ this Sat
Organizer : Duckforce

Take fireworks! pls apply below..

1) GENO
2) scud (The handsome)
3) Garion (Bird guru )
4) dEthANGeL (muz understudy fireworks guru )
5) alechim
6) Reno
7) Arcanic
8) V.V ( there to see all master in action )

Darkforce will be giving us a one to one lesson on how to shoot fireworks--means he will not be shooting that day,

100000 cheers for darkforce!!!:cheergal: