The Hello Kitty Thread

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: ... where got? :nono: ... now i'm dead broke already :cry:

hehe...wait...how many 1200mm L's did you buy? :o

GENO said:
tuesday i got work, by the rime i reach, 7.40 plus..sob ..sure no place, i need to think of back up plan soon..
:sweatsm:
Er what backup plan? :sweatsm:

I think I oso will reach late leh. How? Got anyone volunteer chope place for us anot? ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
wah kaoz.. you so early go shoot already? i barely just woke up sia.. thread flew so fast..

cyrn - so now you son knows what are fireworks and firewall? ;p

Alex - Pai seh la... Have to send her home ma.. Late liaoz.. Who ask you stand with Gryphon so faaarrr away... at least gryphon got walk up I got intro to him le... :sticktong

*runs away before alex sets will03 on me...*
basket what walk so far..i went to look for seats for YOU pple!
TL man!

madmacs said:
hehe...wait...how many 1200mm L's did you buy? :o

:bsmilie: :sticktong .... ZERO ... don't need no 1200mm *looks at garion* i know you need 1 :devil:

V.V said:
Got say hi mar.. but his head blocking my view of the handsome guy in WHITE while i was on the escalator..

arc :hammer: v.v
dont care already
your arc did me "wrong" twice already:angry:

1. Never jio for shoot,
2. Run off while i look for seats in BK

dEthANGeL said:
I wanna go back to the place where i shot yesterday... very good... :sweatsm:

simi place?

heng i work raffles place. can go chop place early 5.30 knock off

Errz said:
simi place?

heng i work raffles place. can go chop place early 5.30 knock off

Wooo ... help chope can? :bsmilie:

Another mess orgy FW.

SFWF06_2.jpg

dEthANGeL said:
Wooo ... help chope can? :bsmilie:

chop where i also duno. post ur fireworks lah i see where u chop

Errz said:
chop where i also duno. post ur fireworks lah i see where u chop

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I also interested to know what he shot wif his plastic 1Dm2n and xiao-bai. ;p

CYRN said:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I also interested to know what he shot wif his plastic 1Dm2n and xiao-bai. ;p

heh. but he neow leh..dun wan share his pic

Errz said:
heh. but he neow leh..dun wan share his pic

wait for him to process lah.

Garion said:
Er what backup plan? :sweatsm:

I think I oso will reach late leh. How? Got anyone volunteer chope place for us anot? ;p

I also got backup plan...

take leave. :devil:

CYRN said:
that worn't pass the reality check... whole bridge full of girls.. I'd be in heaven. ;p :lovegrin:

Then your wife will later build a Hell for you at home :devil: :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
Then your wife will later build a Hell for you at home :devil: :lovegrin:

And I'll tell my kid... this is another type of firewall.

CYRN said:
And I'll tell my kid... this is another type of firewall.

Think it is more like a FireWAR :sweat:

ced4628a.gif

Some of my humble firewall shots. Those that got background building blur, it is because I don't know why go and handheld the camera while the tripod is still attached to it and use the shuttle button to fire instead.

64689515.aMP9GmxC.jpgCLCK5982.jpg

64689518.j48wiYeB.jpgCLCK5983.jpg

64689520.ZUkMm9bu.jpgCLCK5991.jpg

64689522.nvDmCtWo.jpgCLCK5992.jpg

64689524.jdaPa9FE.jpgCLCK5993.jpg