The Hello Kitty Thread

ice_princess said:
U mean recently? That one was really by chance they just pop in without notice!
Yes recently.. ;) But I din get a chance to watch it.

Good publicity for your biz I guess...hehe. ;p

Garion said:
Yes recently.. ;) But I din get a chance to watch it.

Good publicity for your biz I guess...hehe. ;p
Haha! That one ah! <faints*> I was so uncomfortable! Being 'interview' like that... PLus i look so horrid :cry: without my usual 'gears' :sticktong

ice_princess said:
Haha! That one ah! <faints*> I was so uncomfortable! Being 'interview' like that... PLus i look so horrid :cry: without my usual 'gears' :sticktong

gears?? :think: :think: :think:

ice_princess said:
Aiyah...guess maybe can't be helped lor. :sweatsm: But yeah whats your usual 'gears'?

Well look on the plus side maybe u became more famous now. :bsmilie: Ppl would stop in the street and go. " Oh thats the gal who appeared in Channel U's xxxxx program!" :p

madmacs said:
gears?? :think: :think: :think:
Ya! My usual 'gears'! haha!!! I was'nt having make up that day at my store,last min do a fast one...something my mum also nag at me :sticktong She always say me " Wait ppl recognise u, then u start to red face" ... I dun like to put on make up, but when indeed ppl who step in my store recognises me...i wanna dig a hole and hide! ;p

Garion said:
Aiyah...guess maybe can't be helped lor. :sweatsm: But yeah whats your usual 'gears'?

Well look on the plus side maybe u became more famous now. :bsmilie: Ppl would stop in the street and go. " Oh thats the gal who appeared in Channel U's xxxxx program!" :p

except ppl like me lor..who is channel 8/U illiterate :embrass:

Garion said:

<Stares and read in horrid> Serious?!! Oh no! :cry:

ice_princess said:
Ya! My usual 'gears'! haha!!! I was'nt having make up that day at my store,last min do a fast one...something my mum also nag at me :sticktong She always say me " Wait ppl recognise u, then u start to red face" ... I dun like to put on make up, but when indeed ppl who step in my store recognises me...i wanna dig a hole and hide! ;p

wa.
u got act in the show the girl act as fashion designer then the bf got wad weixiang and guobin one?

festard said:
wa.
u got act in the show the girl act as fashion designer then the bf got wad weixiang and guobin one?
The names very familiar...:think: more hints? ;P

ice_princess said:
The names very familiar...:think: more hints? ;P

&#29233;&#24773;&#38646;&#24230;C isit?

&#20027;&#28436;&#65306;&#33454;&#24681;&#12289;&#38472;&#20964;&#29618;&#12289;&#35768;&#31435;&#26726;&#12289;&#40644;&#20426;&#38596;&#12289;&#37073;&#38634;&#20799;&#12289;&#26361;&#22269;&#36745;&#12289;&#36182;&#24609;&#20278;

Errz said:

&#20027;&#28436;&#65306;&#33454;&#24681;&#12289;&#38472;&#20964;&#29618;&#12289;&#35768;&#31435;&#26726;&#12289;&#40644;&#20426;&#38596;&#12289;&#37073;&#38634;&#20799;&#12289;&#26361;&#22269;&#36745;&#12289;&#36182;&#24609;&#20278;

you write what ah? look like show title and actors/actresses :think:

ice_princess said:
<Stares and read in horrid> Serious?!! Oh no! :cry:
No lar just kidding only lar... :D

But seriously would u rather low profile than be well known? Sometimes fame can lead to more doors opening for you...esp in the tv or media industry.

Must be quite fun and challennging time for you now... well much better than some boring office job. ;)

Errz said:

Oh ya..that show i only appear in ep 1 with &#26361;&#22269;&#36745; as collegue :P

ice_princess said:
Oh ya..that show i only appear in ep 1 with &#26361;&#22269;&#36745; as collegue :P

I din really watch that show. but then . watch liao also duno which one is u. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
I din really watch that show. but then . watch liao also duno which one is u. :bsmilie:
Its ok..dun have to know the me on tv, know me here as ice_princess can already :)

Errz said:

hahahaha...you type so much i thought you know!!! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

hahah!!! Darkforce just missed his 666th post :sticktong

All scatters and runs to hide*
<ice_princess peeks out>
............... Waiting for DF to strom in.....LOL

:sticktong :sticktong

ice_princess said:
hahah!!! Darkforce just missed his 666th post :sticktong

All scatters and runs to hide*
<ice_princess peeks out>
............... Waiting for DF to strom in.....LOL

:sticktong :sticktong

we let him have 999 then.. after that he can close this thread and start new one :bsmilie:

k man...time for me to crash. chat with you all tomorrow..i mean later today :bsmilie:

nite!