65074266.HCchHSmn.peopleCLCK6525.jpg

65074271.HUOs86WJ.peopleCLCK6542.jpg

65074275.falxupnh.peopleCLCK6576.jpg

ok lah. I go sleep liao. Maybe that CEO Errz might drop in later :sweat:

scud said:
shot at 200mm...
no one wearing bikini at the sacred place like Tanah Lot... but of course i wish i can spot one. ;p
I wish I can spot one wearing none. ;p

scud said:
ya.. mine only up to 200mm nia.. wish i have 400mm... ;p
400mm f2.8? :devil: :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:

simi CEO

nice pics wor. ..
recently seen some nice offer in the B n S sia...
virus might just hit soon...
but then have to source for dry cabinet and tripod liao haha

bluecoral81 said:
nice pics wor. ..

Go Carrefour buy loh ... Digi-Cabi ...i'd recommend a 40 litre 1 ... for future expansion so no need to buy sell again ...

tripod .. temp use those cheapo one loh ...or maybe get the slik sprint pro aka shakey legs ... :bsmilie:

Errz said:

Wah upgraded to CEO liao ar... :think: :bsmilie:

So no more Errz de Pro .. ish Erzz de CEO ...

dEthANGeL said:

is Errz de n00b

bluecoral81 said:
nice pics wor. ..

Don't worry, we will share more photo here to help you BBB ;)

dEthANGeL said:

A Professional CEO .... :bsmilie:

all along I know him as "errz 郎神"

I watched the sun set, i watch the sun rise now.

I watch my project die.
I watch myself going crazy. :confused:

madmacs said:
pretty handsome dun you think? :think:

DSCF9644.jpg

Wah, i really really missed out alot of fun for the past 2 days..

KAWAII ~ Very own dark kitty with cute little camera.. see la, later all J-less of you.. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
some more newbie shots

65074246.4cQjMWpB.peopleCLCK6437.jpg

HAHA ~ Nice expressions captured :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

lolx... Morning V.V !
wah u wake up so early de ah ?

and the rest is hopeless... 6am post ? omg !
though i had a bad night last night... din sleep a wink at all ... nbz...

DarkForce said:
U not scared Stanley come kill you :bsmilie:

Reno said:
your hand itching ah?

hmm... why dun go for canon? canon very good. It is fast. Get a 30D + 17-40/F4 + 70-200/F4 would be a pretty good setup for you. ;p

People budget leh :think:

Its a fine camera. But i've highlighted its cons to you before ... you got to check the shuttercount also. Check the known issues of this camera also.