The Hello Kitty Thread III

you must know what you want..... what you want to shoot.

CYRN said:
Either C, N or O. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

All will burn BIG hole in pocket. :cry:
that BIG hole is wat aperture huh? :think:

V.V said:
haha ! see la.. donnoe who teach me the wrong thing lea.. :think: :think: :bsmilie:

That jnet6 loh.

Actually we both very good one. Is he who teach us bad hor ? ;)

DarkForce said:
Actually Nikon or Sony or S3 Pro and other brands are also as very good too.

Yes, No and No.

Sony is untested and not yet fully committed to DSLR market. Have to wait for their next few offering and 2 more years and see if they can't hit their target market, they might sell off the DSLR division all together... like their TV division.

S3Pro got minor kinks/incompatability wif Nikon.

DarkForce said:
That jnet6 loh.

Actually we both very good one. Is he who teach us bad hor ? ;)

:devil: hehe..

ok la.. will be back.. busy with work in lab... :hung:

CYRN said:
Yes, No and No.

Sony is untested and not yet fully committed to DSLR market. Have to wait for their next few offering and 2 more years and see if they can't hit their target market, they might sell off the DSLR division all together... like their TV division.

S3Pro got minor kinks/incompatability wif Nikon.

Hmmm .... then I got excuse not to aim for S4 Pro liao :sweat:

DarkForce said:
Hmmm .... then I got excuse not to aim for S4 Pro liao :sweat:

You should aim for 1dSmk3. ;)

DarkForce said:
The dynamice range of S3 Pro very good and rich leh.

wait for Canon's improved DR seensor to be out next year loh.

:bigeyes: This thread trying to beat record? Flying so fast. :bigeyes:

DarkForce said:
Then this year how ? :dunno:

this year you can buy 600mm f4 IS. If you hav enough cash... go for the 1200mm f5.6 loh.

Or you like can pay them for a custom made 18-1800mm f2.8. IS/DO/L :lovegrin:

CYRN said:
this year you can buy 600mm f4 IS. If you hav enough cash... go for the 1200mm f5.6 loh.

Or you like can pay them for a custom made 18-1800mm f2.8. IS/DO/L :lovegrin:

Too heavy cannot carry lah. ;p

DarkForce said:
The dynamice range of S3 Pro very good and rich leh.
BBB lor. :sticktong Den can shoot 'leaves' in great colour and dynamix range. :lovegrin:

Garion said:
BBB lor. :sticktong Den can shoot 'leaves' in great colour and dynamix range. :lovegrin:

u ask ppt not to mention leave and you yourself keep mentioning ;p

DarkForce said:
Too heavy cannot carry lah. ;p

Only slow u down a bit lah may noy be able to walk at 60kmh... still no one can overtake you when you walk 59kmh mah.