nightwolf75 said:haha... i like this smilie!! :bsmilie:
togu... need ur help already... i can't find the postcards.. :cry:
jsbn - izit 2 or 4... i thot i saw more than 2 sabers... :think:
NP, pm me your address, I'll mail the card to you.

nightwolf75 said:haha... i like this smilie!! :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said:One of the all time famous quotes... (can't resist the temptation to say it..)
"I AM YOUR FATHER"
"NooOOOoOOoOoO!"
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
glennyong said:Darth vader uses a D2x with a AFS 600 mm lens to spot Jedis and Rebel forces around... but seems like the Jedi has a 800mm lens to see what Darth vader is using and seems to know what equipment he has... lol..
Hmm? Not 2 meh? Maybe I cock eyed, but I swear I saw 2 sabers in the teaser trailer... :think:nightwolf75 said:haha... i like this smilie!! :bsmilie:
Not dis lah...~Arcanic~ said:One of the all time famous quotes... (can't resist the temptation to say it..)
"I AM YOUR FATHER"
"NooOOOoOOoOoO!"
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
jsbn said:Not dis lah...
Luke! Wa si lin lao peh...
jsbn said:Hmm? Not 2 meh? Maybe I cock eyed, but I swear I saw 2 sabers in the teaser trailer... :think:
kongg said:Its rated PG in US. Not for kiddies. The age of heros comes to an end.
Venom81 said:Ya, a movie where heros die, jedis die and bad guys win. :cry:
you mean, like those in toys 'r us? with extension tube.. oops, i mean extendable tube. :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:"Destory the Sith we must..." famous last words of Yoda in the upcoming movie..
damn... wonder if anywhere in singapore sells the full size replicas of light sabers? i only came across minatures from a shop in esplande. the sabers come mounted on a stand and encased in a glass box. cool!! :heart:
nightwolf75 said:"Destory the Sith we must..." famous last words of Yoda in the upcoming movie..
damn... wonder if anywhere in singapore sells the full size replicas of light sabers? i only came across minatures from a shop in esplande. the sabers come mounted on a stand and encased in a glass box. cool!! :heart:
Dude, this ain't cheap stuff. I oso want to buy...nightwolf75 said:"Destory the Sith we must..." famous last words of Yoda in the upcoming movie..
togu said:Thought I saw 1 at Suntec Tower er... 3, near the cinema. The shop selling all kind of swords, inclduing lightsabers.![]()
Nightwolf, quick quick, pm your addy, I'll mail the card during lunch. How can yoda survive without a yoda postcard!! :gbounce:
trenyi said:Anybody here is a star wars collector. I would like to meet all of you guys. BTW if any of you guys intrested in buying the master replica light saber which included the saber mount to the handle go to the falcon hanger and ask about it. I'm sure they will be able to order for you but it will cost a bit.
Belle&Sebastain said:mememememe.
i got thousands of SW toys... :lovegrin:
trenyi said:Anybody here is a star wars collector. I would like to meet all of you guys. BTW if any of you guys intrested in buying the master replica light saber which included the saber mount to the handle go to the falcon hanger and ask about it. I'm sure they will be able to order for you but it will cost a bit.
jsbn said:Dude, this ain't cheap stuff. I oso want to buy...
http://www.prezzybox.com/cat/index.aspx?cat=166
Come, come... MO anyone? :thumbsup: Den someone get a camera take a shot of all da Jedi Warriors and Sith Lords. :bsmilie: