The Brotherhood Needs You

xmms are fine and all but i feel there is still something lacking in my life. and singapore is pretty much shot to death if you know what i mean.

so i've decided to find my inner me by photographing the mountains and lakes of china for a month with my blads and linhofs.

anyone want to join me? must be willing to rough it in seven star private villas with personal porters to carry all the photo gear.

of course lah.....we will tcfd them into coverpage gal full of japanese words.....so pro, like Japan star, how will they leave us.

japanese words now too common la......

how bout tamil??? make them bollywood stars leh.........

xmms are fine and all but i feel there is still something lacking in my life. and singapore is pretty much shot to death if you know what i mean.

so i've decided to find my inner me by photographing the mountains and lakes of china for a month with my blads and linhofs.

anyone want to join me? must be willing to rough it in seven star private villas with personal porters to carry all the photo gear.

isit......your private villa got xmm??????? :heart::heart::heart:

japanese words now too common la......

how bout tamil??? make them bollywood stars leh.........

You sure you know the trend??????? :sweat::sweat::sweat:

isit......your private villa got xmm??????? :heart::heart::heart:

sorry, don't have. strictly landscapes only! otherwise how to win international photo competitions and win medals?

:nono:

but by the time u follow a trend.. u already too slow........
so u must be different and set a trend!!! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i almost rolled on the grass after seeing your reply

u seem to enjoy rolling

sorry, don't have. strictly landscapes only! otherwise how to win international photo competitions and win medals?

:nono:

can lah can lah.....but your villa sure got some xmms one mah....you sure got some young and cute maids.

yalor, dun bluff us
how can go china no have xmm?

yalor, dun bluff us
how can go china no have xmm?

You can only find XMMs in Yunna Caves.

But aunties you can find all over China. :bsmilie:

Unlike us.....just come here and shoot xmm, get number......no stress no worry no politic.....everyone love us.

we are all good and fun and loving photographers!!!!

:eek::eek:

mountain and lake.. got monkey , got boar, got insects, but no xmm

who wants to go with you? it must be a trap, you want to kill us all so you have all the xmm to yourself

how u know???

i dreamt of xmm buy me a ring on our first date
:heart:

i am psychic. do not underestimate the powers of the emperor. :bsmilie:

wow, what kind of ring was it? coca cola can ring? :bsmilie: