night86mare
More more more!:bsmilie:
yes yes yes :bsmilie:
More more more!:bsmilie:
good good good, hook all of them,
my new pinhole camera smaller, so powerful, very popular.. i must bbb soon :bsmilie:
I think i very smart. :lovegrin:
to senior goat emperor?
the key difference is, in this empire, we know how to laugh at ourselves, we take nothing seriously. it's just fun, jokes, no need to make it any more personal than it should be, with broad, general strokes.
as for photography? a picture says a thousand words. let alone many, many, many pictures (of xmm, of course).
paiseh didnt mean to hijack this thread..
senseless nonsense fun :thumbsup: btw i realise my nick was a name of a 太监 back in some dynasty..
very smart?
smarter than emperor?
shall we make u emperor?
well, in a short philosophy module i did, the statement that intent was the important thing. in courts of law, intent is everything, most of the time. it is the thin line between murder and manslaughter, for example.
anyways, i don't know, i find thinking and carrying out that act, almost on par. it's just a varying matter of degree, carrying out that act has to start with thinking about it. though it is definitely not the same.
for example, a person who wanted to save someone else but ended up killing him accidentally (though he would have died anyway without rescue attempt) should have a clear conscience.
a person who tried to harm someone but ended up saving him instead (e.g. pushing him down the stairs and indirectly preventing him from getting hit by a sniper's bullet) should feel bad about himself.
the act, sometimes.. counts less than the thought or speech.
well, in a short philosophy module i did, the statement that intent was the important thing. in courts of law, intent is everything, most of the time. it is the thin line between murder and manslaughter, for example.
anyways, i don't know, i find thinking and carrying out that act, almost on par. it's just a varying matter of degree, carrying out that act has to start with thinking about it. though it is definitely not the same.
for example, a person who wanted to save someone else but ended up killing him accidentally (though he would have died anyway without rescue attempt) should have a clear conscience.
a person who tried to harm someone but ended up saving him instead (e.g. pushing him down the stairs and indirectly preventing him from getting hit by a sniper's bullet) should feel bad about himself.
the act, sometimes.. counts less than the thought or speech.
walau.... machiam emperor of law wor..... :sweat:
He sounds more like another kopitiam lawyer. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
walau.... machiam emperor of law wor..... :sweat:
He sounds more like another kopitiam lawyer. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
anything the emperor says is the law
:angel:
山羊皇帝,
Sheree also wants to be Empress No.2
Got place or not? :bsmilie:
very smart?
smarter than emperor?
shall we make u emperor?
senseless nonsense fun :thumbsup: btw i realise my nick was a name of a 太监 back in some dynasty..
meh meh bro...
you stunned me sia.
suddenly pop this kind of qns on this thread (specifically to me some more). :sweat:
you emo ah?
[Spoken: Greetings! meh meh the Goat here, and today I'd like to tell you a little bit about the color green. Do you know what's green? [cue music] Well I am for one thing. You see, I am green, and I'm a Goat. And that means I'm green, you see?]
It's not that easy bein' green
Having to spend each day the color of the leaves
When I think it could be nicer being red or yellow or gold
Or something much more colorful like that
It's not easy bein' green
It seems you blend in with so many other ordinary lens
And people tend to pass you over 'cause you're
Not standing out like flashy xmm in the pictures
Or stars in the sky
But green's the color of Spring
And green can be cool and brotherly-like
And green can be big like an ocean