The Brotherhood Needs You

maybe BUY ALREADY THEN LIKE THAT LEH. second hand mah

LOL no need la nai meh kor kor boobs veli big wan

oh yar i saw the other day the gaffer gone, thank goodness, it looks like a proper lens now

on second line, how you know, you got check meh? i never see you before leh when you check one

I think this girl is eminently qualified to serve as Emperor Nai Meh's permanent chambermaid.

With approval from Your Royal Highness Queen Van of course. :bsmilie:

i heard she is very scary, she likes to squeeze

wait she turn somewhere into peanut butter, i cry

oh yar i saw the other day the gaffer gone, thank goodness, it looks like a proper lens now

on second line, how you know, you got check meh? i never see you before leh when you check one

:angry::angry::angry:

YOU SAW ME YESTERDAY

i only have one what

you are the siao ding dong say you were with me when i was with her

siao!!!! :angry::angry:

btw i put your gf's photo as my avatar ^^

you cannot recognise?

your gf picture so seksi

i usually found in london, i have short hair, i can meow

check check check.. there, i am british shorthair what

you have black curly leg hair

so gross