BETTER NOW
z
Cause got new bolster to hug at night.
All Passed!
But then I realised I got something that looks like kkj :O
I am scared but strangely happy!
Cause got new bolster to hug at night.
How come the members in this Brotherhood all so free one? I hour plus can chat 8 pages with 100 over postings, sibeh powerful :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
Any hints to the source of the Ming revolution this time? :think:
Now Look Like Leong's Avatar...
You leech his avatar... :angry:
Wait he put black black border around it.
I will also post up only super super low resolution photo.
LOL, your logo loser lah...... like drop into toilet bowl and the colour all run. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
:angry::angry::angry::angry:
You see hor, she leech my avatar, avatar also want to leech.
You got Nai Meh....
Of course 1 hour chat 8 pages with 100 over postings..
:angry::angry::angry::angry:
You see hor, she leech my avatar, avatar also want to leech.
Must be because you use FF sensor. The IQ infinitely better than her nonsense crop frame sensor. :bsmilie:
Omg win hahahaha.
Thats why must laminate then its waterproof.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Looking volunteer,
i'm planning a xmm charity shoot for our ming's fund. So many many kind hearted xmm will dotate their $$$ to us and at the same time we can shoot them. :heart::heart::heart:
I VOLUNTEER!!!
what you want me to do?
I VOLUNTEER!!!
what you want me to do?
Help to con all xmm to the event lah, thot you are the QC inspector, those lousy one can ship to the other dynasty.
ok ok, this is a charity shoot ok, i need and demand a lot of free helper and logistic support or my own xmm shoot....oppss....for charity shoot.......
anyone got strobe and light stand, blackdrop and transportion of equipment faster sign up here.
i can provide transport, i habe Merc and VoVO, which one u prefer?