The Brotherhood Needs You

Leave while you can! If not they'll put you into their brotherhood and you can't leave once you're in!!

This place is Ming Chao, get it?

Is too late, once you are in you can't leave. Welcome to the brotherhood ;)

ya, NEVER EVER ABLE TO LEAVE, EVEN DIE liao also MING GHOST!:bsmilie:

welcome to our new members, heipigu and minzhui

never mind if you are clueless, the more clueless the better, after all, every hotblooded male loves xmm one

You don't 'hai' me, I'm only passerby nia :bsmilie:

There is no passerby, once you post in here, you are forever a Ming citizen!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

And if you're a female, the Emperor Meh will promote you to chambermaid straightaway without tests. :bsmilie:

been a closet reader of the thread, so with this post, i become a citizen of ming? :D

Welcome!

I think the Emperor is looking for more eunuchs to serve the Empress.

Pay is good but there is an initial pain. :bsmilie:

must find nice new robes for the Emperor, big day coming liao..

万岁万岁!万万岁!

Welcome!

all must go thru the chief 公公 first.

Welcome!

all must go thru the chief 公公 first.

well, sion can be the chief enunch, i'd stay as the pawn for now. sion, i guess "a frozen flower" will interest you big big if you're the enunch :bsmilie:

i'm only interested in xmm :p

Wah, more members~ :heart:

All those reading and tempted to join, come come come~ :bsmilie:

Wah, more members~ :heart:

All those reading and tempted to join, come come come~ :bsmilie:

A lot of people are afraid to come because of the pain they have to go through to be eunuchs in the Forbidden City.

The brave souls that joined the Court had "nothing" to lose. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

A lot of people are afraid to come because of the pain they have to go through to be eunuchs in the Forbidden City.

The brave souls that joined the Court had "nothing" to lose. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

But but but... I got "somethings" leh. :bsmilie:

Don't wan. I want to be just song writer.

Play for Empela Meh Meh~:heart:

later empress angry u whole day write love songs to emperor :bsmilie:

so you should write songs that help to recruit more ming people... 明白吗?

But but but... I got "somethings" leh. :bsmilie:

You sure it's not sausage? :bsmilie:

243185050_25ac0ecbd4.jpg