TFCD projects

No lobang yet !! Why not we shoot one another ? :):) Coz I dont need portfolio , so is fine for me. :D;)

Give me a while lah... need time to plan things. Trying a test shoot this Sun. If all goes well, we can start the projects after CNY on the 16th or 17th. ;)

u went to fishingkaki look for model issit ?:)

Nah... the subjects I shoot there have scales and breathe thru gills... :bsmilie:

You a fisho too??

Upz for the projects... TFCD models, mua's and photogs..

anyone interested, pls do contact me for more details.

Nah... the subjects I shoot there have scales and breathe thru gills... :bsmilie:

You a fisho too??

Upz for the projects... TFCD models, mua's and photogs..

Fishing just for fun 1,not really into it. Michael !!! Bo kang tao leh. I think I know the resaon why,coz we r noob.

Hi

I am Lene, I would like to do a nice portrait to celebrate the end of my 20's-yes I"m turning 30 this year and would like a good photographer to capture the beauty and essense of youth (while i still have it). Please email me at leneooi at yahoo dottt com

SL

Hi

I am Lene, I would like to do a nice portrait to celebrate the end of my 20's-yes I"m turning 30 this year and would like a good photographer to capture the beauty and essense of youth (while i still have it). Please email me at leneooi at yahoo dottt com

SL

Hi there,

I can't guarantee being a good enough photographer to be able to capture it according to your wishes. But if you dun mind being a model subject for a TFCD shoot, we can work together.

I would like to discuss more about your idea(s) on how you would like to be captured down on the digital media.

I'll email you later to follow up. ;)

can i tagalong as newbie photographer?

i am interesting in making portraits, do you need anymore photographers?

PM sent. ;)

Thanks for the fun shoot Michael!!! Hope to see the pics posted up soon!!!

Thank you for your kind support. Hope to work with you again in the near future. ;)

Upz for the TFCD projects... TFCD models, mua's and photogs..

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone...

:cool:

Upz for the TFCD projects... TFCD models, mua's and photogs..

Day 1 over...

Prepare for more celebrations...

Huat ah.... ;)

Almost back to work....

Upz... ;)

Upz.

Still looking for TFCD models, MUAs and photogs to collaborate in these projects.

Contact me for more details. ;)

Upz...

Still looking for TFCD Models and MUAs.. ;)

hi mike,

interested to shoot 1 year old baby? PM me if you do. :)