KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #301 melodyyap said: Hahahaha. 'Cos you're not a newbie, so no one believes you. Lalala~ KO, you wanna say sorry not? ;p Click to expand... I is very very very very sorry to say that ..........................................espn .. is PRO . .. ;p
melodyyap said: Hahahaha. 'Cos you're not a newbie, so no one believes you. Lalala~ KO, you wanna say sorry not? ;p Click to expand... I is very very very very sorry to say that ..........................................espn .. is PRO . .. ;p
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #303 gryphon said: well said Click to expand... Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P)
gryphon said: well said Click to expand... Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P)
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #304 espn said: Basket... you all is very bad, I don't come in liao :sticktong Click to expand... Eh, sorry lar, boss. Don't like that leh. Sorry lar, sorry lar. espn is but a newbie. *sorry, God. sorry for telling a lie*
espn said: Basket... you all is very bad, I don't come in liao :sticktong Click to expand... Eh, sorry lar, boss. Don't like that leh. Sorry lar, sorry lar. espn is but a newbie. *sorry, God. sorry for telling a lie*
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #305 melodyyap said: Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P) Click to expand... I totally agreed espn is newbie .......................................... my foot .... :sticktong
melodyyap said: Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P) Click to expand... I totally agreed espn is newbie .......................................... my foot .... :sticktong
G gryphon Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #306 espn said: Basket... you all is very bad, I don't come in liao :sticktong Click to expand... pro dun want to talk to us liao :cry:
espn said: Basket... you all is very bad, I don't come in liao :sticktong Click to expand... pro dun want to talk to us liao :cry:
G gryphon Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #307 melodyyap said: Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P) Click to expand... espn is a newbie *i must lie so dat pro will come & talk to us & can learn*
melodyyap said: Well, Joseph, doncha so agree? :bsmilie: (wah, if you're on our side, then espn sure sian1/2 one. all don't agree to the statement that he is a newbie. =P) Click to expand... espn is a newbie *i must lie so dat pro will come & talk to us & can learn*
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #308 KNIGHT ONG said: I totally agreed espn is newbie .......................................... my foot .... :sticktong Click to expand... Hahahahahaha! Similar to my reply. =P gryphon said: pro dun want to talk to us liao :cry: Click to expand... Yea lor. Boss angry already lar. :dunno:
KNIGHT ONG said: I totally agreed espn is newbie .......................................... my foot .... :sticktong Click to expand... Hahahahahaha! Similar to my reply. =P gryphon said: pro dun want to talk to us liao :cry: Click to expand... Yea lor. Boss angry already lar. :dunno:
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #310 espn said: Me is not going to post in this thread :sticktong Click to expand... eh, sorry lar, newbie. we know u are not so petty, right? ;p
espn said: Me is not going to post in this thread :sticktong Click to expand... eh, sorry lar, newbie. we know u are not so petty, right? ;p
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #311 gryphon said: espn is a newbie *i must lie so dat pro will come & talk to us & can learn* Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
gryphon said: espn is a newbie *i must lie so dat pro will come & talk to us & can learn* Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #312 KNIGHT ONG said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hahahaha. I think newbie really angry liao leh... :think:
KNIGHT ONG said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hahahaha. I think newbie really angry liao leh... :think:
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #313 espn said: Me is not going to post in this thread :sticktong Click to expand... Eh, siao liao. espn really angry ar? Sorry lar. :cry:
espn said: Me is not going to post in this thread :sticktong Click to expand... Eh, siao liao. espn really angry ar? Sorry lar. :cry:
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #315 espn said: :nono: You all very very notti :nono: Click to expand... Sorry lar, boss. Don't angry leh.
espn said: :nono: You all very very notti :nono: Click to expand... Sorry lar, boss. Don't angry leh.
M MikeElliot New Member Mar 22, 2006 #316 espn said: :nono: You all very very notti :nono: Click to expand... Michael Junior always support Michael Senior.... Mi newbie leh....
espn said: :nono: You all very very notti :nono: Click to expand... Michael Junior always support Michael Senior.... Mi newbie leh....
M melodyyap New Member Mar 22, 2006 #317 MikeElliot said: Michael Junior always support Michael Senior.... Mi newbie leh.... Click to expand... Eh, I thought I named you guys Michael No.1 and Michael No.2? How come become Michael Junior and Michael Senior? :bsmilie:
MikeElliot said: Michael Junior always support Michael Senior.... Mi newbie leh.... Click to expand... Eh, I thought I named you guys Michael No.1 and Michael No.2? How come become Michael Junior and Michael Senior? :bsmilie:
J jacob Deregistered Mar 23, 2006 #318 nightwolf75 said: its worth it. people... dun expect to shoot for free, if u want the lovely melody in a bridal gown. dang... too bad full-house, or else i'll want to shoot. :bheart: Click to expand... nightwolf, you might want to take my place as i'm not able to do studio shoot. i need to keep the money for my son's diapers.
nightwolf75 said: its worth it. people... dun expect to shoot for free, if u want the lovely melody in a bridal gown. dang... too bad full-house, or else i'll want to shoot. :bheart: Click to expand... nightwolf, you might want to take my place as i'm not able to do studio shoot. i need to keep the money for my son's diapers.
M melodyyap New Member Mar 23, 2006 #319 jacob said: nightwolf, you might want to take my place as i'm not able to do studio shoot. i need to keep the money for my son's diapers. Click to expand... he isn't free on that day. (
jacob said: nightwolf, you might want to take my place as i'm not able to do studio shoot. i need to keep the money for my son's diapers. Click to expand... he isn't free on that day. (
V vince123123 Guest Mar 23, 2006 #320 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: melodyyap said: he isn't free on that day. ( Click to expand...