melodyyap said:
Hahahahaha!
Good publicity.
Hmm~
Why didn't I think of that?
Nice idea. ;p ;p
Hahaha... see, idea right? ;p Heehee...

Hang outside like banner ma... then everybody can see you :D good publicity for more shoots you know :bsmilie:
might as well print life size one :sticktong

we arrange to meet her together to pass CDs & prints, JNET6 & KO too

gryphon said:
might as well print life size one :sticktong

we arrange to meet her together to pass CDs & prints, JNET6 & KO too
I don't have prints to pass her... I only helping them to do the print... :cry: I'm only newbie.

Hahaha... see, idea right? ;p Heehee...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Yea, true.

You can actually use this idea.
Go print works by you, then hang outside your house.
People who are attracted by your skills will look you up and give you business to do.
Hahaha!

I don't have prints to pass her... I only helping them to do the print... :cry: I'm only newbie.

:sweat:
why you always say that you're newbie when you are obviously a pro?

melodyyap said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Yea, true.

You can actually use this idea.
Go print works by you, then hang outside your house.
People who are attracted by your skills will look you up and give you business to do.
Hahaha!
I'm only newbie... don't dare to talk about skills and jobs... :D

melodyyap said:
:sweat:
why you always say that you're newbie when you are obviously a pro?
I tio suan.. I so newbie how can be pro :( Pro is like gryphon, jnet6 and KO, I'm nothing compared to them. :thumbsup:

Lol.
Is this meant to be a joke or what?
'Cos if it is, you've succeeded in making me laugh.;p

Gryphon's a pro, so is jnet6.
KO's a pro, and so are you.

C'mon, quit saying you're a newbie.
No one would believe you. :bsmilie:

King tio si King .. suan ownself to suan other ppl .. :thumbsup:

The King got Axe to chop trees ... I newbie dun have ... :cry:

Why nobody believe I'm a newbie :cry: Now even FS G*** suan me... what king what chop tree... :cry: I tio suan ultimately... :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
King tio si King .. suan ownself to suan other ppl .. :thumbsup:

The King got Axe to chop trees ... I newbie dun have ... :cry:

-__-"
Another 'newbie' come out liao.

Why nobody believe I'm a newbie :cry: Now even FS G*** suan me... what king what chop tree... :cry: I tio suan ultimately... :cry:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: no horse run script ....

KNIGHT ONG said:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: no horse run script ....

eh, hello, all of you competing to see who is more humble is it? :flush:

melodyyap said:
eh, hello, all of you competing to see who is more humble is it? :flush:
They all humble... I no choice, newbie... so humble is my only pie... :embrass:

-_-"
KO, Nightwolf, what do you think?
What are your views?

melodyyap said:
-_-"
KO, Nightwolf, what do you think?
What are your views?

:think: He knows .. We knows can liao ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:think: He knows .. We knows can liao ... :bsmilie:

Hahhs.
Yea lor.
We all know in our hearts can liao.
:sticktong

Eh, espn, don't kay siao already lar.
You are no newbie lor. ;p

Why nobody believe me... :cry:

You all is very very bad, I want you all to say you is very very sorry ;p

Why nobody believe me... :cry:

You all is very very bad, I want you all to say you is very very sorry ;p

Hahahaha.
'Cos you're not a newbie, so no one believes you.

Lalala~
KO, you wanna say sorry not? ;p