MikeElliot said:Hmmmm... will let u know when the days come.... if not 4th session or 5th.
If possible...
Melody... u free to do another session? :think:
Hmm. Let me know when it is lor. (

MikeElliot said:Hmmmm... will let u know when the days come.... if not 4th session or 5th.
If possible...
Melody... u free to do another session? :think:
GENO said:sorry if i piss off anyone here..hehe hee..
Please keep the group to be less than 6 or 3 is even better. I know that everyone wants to get a chance to shoot a nice model. But have any of u all thought of the model??? most of u people might not even get any eye-contect( good ones) at all from the model??
Why all rush into a mess??? just group into smaller groups to have the TFP done. A little wait will help get better pics rather then snap shots... dont forget, at the end of the day, a CD have to be passed to the model since its free to shoot...ITS GIVE AND TAKE... dont let someone GIVE u all a chance to shoot and then TAKE snap shots at the end of the day..
cheers..not to hurt anyone here..
melodyyap said:Hmm. Let me know when it is lor. (![]()
GENO said:sorry if i piss off anyone here..hehe hee..
Please keep the group to be less than 6 or 3 is even better. I know that everyone wants to get a chance to shoot a nice model. But have any of u all thought of the model??? most of u people might not even get any eye-contect( good ones) at all from the model??
Why all rush into a mess??? just group into smaller groups to have the TFP done. A little wait will help get better pics rather then snap shots... dont forget, at the end of the day, a CD have to be passed to the model since its free to shoot...ITS GIVE AND TAKE... dont let someone GIVE u all a chance to shoot and then TAKE snap shots at the end of the day..
cheers..not to hurt anyone here..
ConnorMcLeod said:That sounds positive to me. Me signing up for shoot #4, #5 and #6 now
to cover indoor, outdoor, studio plus hmm.... underwater? :bsmilie:
MikeElliot said:Hallo Geno,
Thanks for the feedback.... informations noted.
Studio & outdoor shoot are separated under each session.
So no worry that model has a pair of eyes & with 10 zoom lens snapping away...
I promise to delivery quality & not quantities.... also will exchange/learn shooting tips with
experienced photographers....
Never know the responds is so great..... Melody lah.. see... u r like hot cakes...:bsmilie:
melodyyap said:Hahaha.
I am paiseh already lar. =P
:sweat: get well soon Melody... need u to be at yr pretty bestMikeElliot said:Bad news... Melody is sick. So the 1st TFCD will be postponed to next week.
So the 2nd Shoot will be on 18th March...
Will update soon....
MikeElliot said:Bad news... Melody is sick.
MikeElliot said:Bad news... Melody is sick. So the 1st TFCD will be postponed to next week.
So the 2nd Shoot will be on 18th March...
Will update soon....
minijuney said:Darling get well soon ya?
Just concentrate on yr health firstmelodyyap said:Yipe.
Thanks.
Fever has subsided, but still sneezing away. =/
eow said:Just concentrate on yr health first
it more impt than the shoot itself
dun over-exert![]()
melodyyap said:Yipe. I don't dare to skip meals. And have been eating my medicine regularly. ;p
Hope that I will get well by next week. I've been sick since Tuesday actually.
And hope that everyone's not angry with me. I feel so bad. :cry:
gryphon said::sweat: get well soon Melody... need u to be at yr pretty best
2nd session but may have to swap to 1st session. See the dates 1st.melodyyap said:Thanks, gryphon.
I will.
You're shooting me too right?
On which session?
The 1st?
KNIGHT ONG said:You are such a lovely gal .. no 1 will get angry with you lar ..![]()
gryphon said:2nd session but may have to swap to 1st session. See the dates 1st.
Melody as punishment...take medicine & go to sleep now :sticktong