Tangshooters - Super Import Nights

DSC_9160.jpg

Where r u chooing??? :bigeyes:

OMG....:o:o.. just shoot the "headlight" ???

Some more group photos. I was using 85mm 1.8, no wide angle, tried to do some candid shots. with minor adjustment in canon digital photo professional

#1 Models Line Up, high key photo.

2873920229_b9390517df.jpg

#2 Guess who is on stage this time

2874751772_70152f8d56.jpg

#3 Tall and hot.. oops i mean red

2874751482_b9dac6e496.jpg

#4 A model worthes dozen flashes?

2874751222_50890f0e78.jpg

#5 thought mama said only watch no touch..

2874750312_27e519bd8f.jpg

She ish one of my fav model also leh... :embrass:

People dun want to take picture with her, I want leh, but I ish shy :embrass:
DSC_0230.jpg

hahaha,... SABO u...

" Now you have a few photos taken with her le ya...;p "

Your boy? Saw another baby girl with him, damn cute

No lah ... Looking at his name ... "Maximus" ... quite familiar ? Some of the pic does give u clue . ;)

may i know who are u? u join TangShooters for the outing?

I ish shy shy... :embrass:

Buttie we can help chiu take foto, chiu juz go stand beside her can riao!!
Many camela will soot chiu!! WAHAHAHA ;p

Please keep personal photos not related to SIN at kopitiam..Thanks! ;)