Xmas Decoration

n690001364_1290315_1833.jpg

n690001364_1290316_2115.jpg

n690001364_1290317_2393.jpg

i like oso...how to do the glow thingy..:sweat:

teach you when i meet u.. :bsmilie:

Reach Cameron on Saturday morning after a long and adventurous drive up the mountains. Love the Initial D track driving @ night. You all should try some day, driving up @ 3am.
Word of caution, any mistake, you'll be lost in the jungle forever...... and also goes to heaven for reporting........ :devil:
Ok, I was too stone to shoot liao. So if the photos are crappy, then so be it.

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20002.jpg

Portrait of a photographer...... on the top of Brinchang....... ;)

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20004.jpg

Chinese Painting in Cameron Highlands by ME!!! :bsmilie:

more to come ................​

Day 1 on Cameron Highlands.........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20005.jpg

Stairway to Heaven..........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20006.jpg

Foggy plantation.........

More to come.......

Group%20Photo-1.jpg

Just rough guess, this cave it lay around on the way to ipoh.
Which occupy by communist back in the old day......
Hope i right.

SHOOT ME !
a-DSC_0008push.jpg

Oi! Don't go too fast. I haven't post the 3rd day yet!

Where is the steamboat?

No lah. This one got story one.......;

Junniee: Michael, shoot me..... shoot me NOW!!!

Michael: Huh??? Shoot u? Wait u die, how?

Junniee: I don't care, shoot me NOW!!!

Michael: NNNOOOOO!!!!!! Cannot........U cannot DDIIIEEEEEEE!!!!!

Phoa: Oh my god!!! Junniee wanna shoot herself....... Oh No!!!

THE END.......:bsmilie:

Just rough guess, this cave it lay around on the way to ipoh.
Which occupy by communist back in the old day......
Hope i right.

Bingo........ :thumbsup:

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20007.jpg

Walking in Paradise..........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20008.jpg

Say cheese.........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20009.jpg

Busy, busy, busy..........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20010.jpg

:think:Something nice to shoot???.........

Dec%2008%20Cameron%20Highlands%20011.jpg

1st TFCD in Cameron Highlands...........

more to come ................ with TFCD :think:​