Tangshooters - Cameron, Ipoh & Malacca

Post more please. Would like to request for more Ipoh photos. :D TIA.

Coming, coming. Trying to find time n clear my backlog of photos....... :sweat:

Will post once done.

Hi Canew, i dun have much Ipoh pics..except for the cave..
too busy climbing the cave erhem..stairs ...and eat Ipoh horfun and chicken and bean sprout thingy..;p and yes, shopping, i bought at least S$80 worth of tibits from there..:embrass:
more than half been eaten liao :bsmilie:

believe it or not...while travelling up and down cameron especially during dinner time and peak hours, certain areas got TRAFFIC JAM due to the pasar malam and eating places...... 1st time..STUCK IN TRAFFIC on top of a mountain..:bsmilie:

even driving there must be very careful...wrong turn, down the "cannot see bottom pit"..:sweat: I kept hearing ambulance wailing away...either accident or landslide..

despite of the above, i see 2 HAPPY GUYS..;p

heng arh...i no need to drive...just enjoy the breeze..
a-DSC_0051phoacopy.jpg

I need sun, i need air, arghh...why am i the one to drive always..:sweat:
a-DSC_0027seeheavencopycopy.jpg

thru' the long and winding roads...
a-DSC_0052longandwindingroad.jpg

too busy climbing the cave erhem..stairs ...and eat Ipoh horfun and chicken and bean sprout thingy..;p and yes, shopping, i bought at least S$80 worth of tibits from there..

believe it or not...while travelling up and down cameron especially during dinner time and peak hours, certain areas got TRAFFIC JAM due to the pasar malam and eating places...... 1st time..STUCK IN TRAFFIC on top of a mountain..:bsmilie:

even driving there must be very careful...wrong turn, down the "cannot see bottom pit"..:sweat: I kept hearing ambulance wailing away...either accident or landslide..

Hahhahhaa, noted with thanks, LOTUSfairy. :)

too busy climbing the cave erhem..stairs ...and eat Ipoh horfun and chicken and bean sprout thingy..;p and yes, shopping, i bought at least S$80 worth of tibits from there..:embrass:

did you eat your ipoh horfun with chicken and bean sprout (Ngar choi kai in cantonese) at Lou Wong (the more famous one) or Onn Kee? i prefer lou wong anytime...cheap, taste great, shiok!

Onn Kee also not bad la. To me, they are on par... or thereabouts. :confused:

I missed the ipoh food..:cry:

on other subjects...Armed with the camera, they will do all kind of stunts, just to get their pictures taken...

they congregate..
a-DSC_0042photogscopycopy.jpg

they wait for the cars by the winding road, cars must siam them...
a-DSC_0031shootatwinecopycopy.jpg

find the best position..but simply just shoot upwards..
a-DSC_0028shootupcopycopy.jpg

or...erhem ..this is me....POINT CAMERA at all DIRECTIONS..:bsmilie:
a-DSC_0022myselfshootcopy.jpg

a-DSC_0035pressshuttercopy.jpg

:sweat:

erh..i cannot remember which one leh..
i just sit down, ambious order, WE JUST EAT EAT EAT..!

oops..I missed out one BUTT shot. :bsmilie:
a-DSC_0043buttdowncopy.jpg

Just got back from the road trip to Cameron Highlands, Ipoh and Malacca.

Will start of with some group photos and then the shots that we took along the way. Including landscape, macro, abstract, TFCD, street shoot, candid and many more. Enjoy......

Group%20Photo-2.jpg

This shot taken in a cave. They don't allow tripod to be brought in, so had to take handheld.
Wanna know where it's taken? Will revealed later..... ;)

looks great fun

another pic. on blur, i mean blue blue sky..
a-DSC_0021viewcopy.jpg

Time of their Lives..

Spot our travelling kakis...;)
a-DSC_0124timeofmylifecopy.jpg

I deliberately burn out the rest...!