tangshooter - night car/model shoot

:nono: Get queue no. please. :bsmilie:

hmmm, get queue num from who uh? kekeke and btw... what is the queue number is it now/? lolx....

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

or Jeanie also can la... lolx:bsmilie:

Sharing one of mine..:sweat:..Sorry cannot remember model's name..
100509267.jpg

Seems like you guys had alot of fun! I feel happy after looking thru the pages lol.

hahas . so sad that someone cannot rmb my name . jkjk .

anyway , that photo is really nice . thanks !!!;)

pai seh! :embrass: to punish myself, i shall shoot u more..:bsmilie:

selina, u must remember this name -> blazer_workz.
he is a MASter :bsmilie:
book him for ur portfolio :bsmilie:

anyway , that photo is really nice . thanks !!!

pai seh! to punish myself, i shall shoot u more..

wah i also cant rmb, then i must shoot her more also? esp since that day i didnt even bring my camera. :bsmilie:

selina, u must remember this name -> blazer_workz.
he is a MASter
book him for ur portfolio

wahhhhhhhhh blazy, u also promoted liao? :bigeyes: i still SK warrior.. :cry:

100509267.jpg

Nice exposure. But 3 minor nitpicks from me. Hope you don't mind.. :embrass:

1. Maybe when composing, you could have shift your whole composition abit more to the left? Right now, the back of the car gets more space and the glowing tree on the extreme right might steal some attention away.

2. Perhaps it might be better to PP away the lamppost sticking out of the car's roof? I don't know about the rest of the guys, but it appeared distracting to me. And it took me a while to figure out what it was.

3. Usually I try not to pose my models whereby their arms (biceps/triceps) are in contact with the body, or any pose where they will exert quite a bit of strength from the biceps/triceps area. Reason is it will make the arm look bigger. In this shot, I believe that the above two situations are happening at the same time? I guess it's personal preference as well, but this is just how I feel. Unless it's a sports theme, or some other theme whereby you want to display the strength of the model, then that's another story.

All of the above are minor nitpicks which I feel might make the shot better/stronger. But these are based on my humble SK warrior's humble opinion and preference. It might or might not work for you. :embrass:

But still, the shot is pretty well done. Anyway, for the 2nd and 3rd point, you wouldn't have been able to take note before you shoot either, cos it was too dark. :bsmilie:

100509267.jpg

:bigeyes:... nice nice...model sho beautiful...me see liao.. father name oso forgot huan... :sweatsm:

Nice exposure. But 3 minor nitpicks from me. Hope you don't mind.. :embrass:

1. Maybe when composing, you could have shift your whole composition abit more to the left? Right now, the back of the car gets more space and the glowing tree on the extreme right might steal some attention away.

2. Perhaps it might be better to PP away the lamppost sticking out of the car's roof? I don't know about the rest of the guys, but it appeared distracting to me. And it took me a while to figure out what it was.

3. Usually I try not to pose my models whereby their arms (biceps/triceps) are in contact with the body, or any pose where they will exert quite a bit of strength from the biceps/triceps area. Reason is it will make the arm look bigger. In this shot, I believe that the above two situations are happening at the same time? I guess it's personal preference as well, but this is just how I feel. Unless it's a sports theme, or some other theme whereby you want to display the strength of the model, then that's another story.

All of the above are minor nitpicks which I feel might make the shot better/stronger. But these are based on my humble SK warrior's humble opinion and preference. It might or might not work for you. :embrass:

But still, the shot is pretty well done. Anyway, for the 2nd and 3rd point, you wouldn't have been able to take note before you shoot either, cos it was too dark. :bsmilie:

Very good review! Will take note of ur pointers for improvement! Thank you. :)

No worries bro. Not pointers lah, just minor nitpicks from the SK Warrior. :embrass: :bsmilie: I'm still learning also mah...

hahas . no worries . i will book him de !

For him forgetting my name ! wahahahaha ! =P

What's your name? I also forgot leh. Want to book me? :bsmilie:

No worries bro. Not pointers lah, just minor nitpicks from the SK Warrior. :embrass: :bsmilie: I'm still learning also mah...

Sharing Is Caring! :thumbsup:

What's your name? I also forgot leh. Want to book me? :bsmilie:

Nice try! :bsmilie:

hahas . no worries . i will book him de !

For him forgetting my name ! wahahahaha ! =P

i oni accept paid shoot, and i oni do bikini, lingerie and nude. if concept ish unique and ish beyond nude may consider for tfcd..lolx..