tangshooter - night car/model shoot

haha its ok. den u can provide some pigs while the rest provide photos :)

photo of all the models + mollers...;p

2698851998_4af52b7e32.jpg

someone shoot some pictures of amanda with my car.... dunno which guy..........;p

Nice! Calling Ben Keli!!!! HAPPY? Kekekkeee... ;)

very happy... rthis got to be the best ever pics for my ride.... lol.........

but where is the 1 with amanda in my car.... a group of photgraphers was shooting away with her in my car .......

hehehehehehe

very happy... rthis got to be the best ever pics for my ride.... lol.........

but where is the 1 with amanda in my car.... a group of photgraphers was shooting away with her in my car .......

hehehehehehe
i tink its e one with me posing with the little devils :D

Pun-lease do... hahhaa... we gonna 'satisfy' his hunger... whahahha... or Amanda wish to 'sacrify'? Whahhaha... :bsmilie:
hahaa. its ok la. e mollers outshine me alrd. :)

Did someone mention mollers? My rates is 1k/hr... :bsmilie:

Dun like that lah... TFCD can help u expand your portfolio~~~ I give u very "interesting themes"~~~ :think:

I am ok with TFCD only if theme is interesting... :bsmilie:

haha that picture is damn funny can! :bsmilie:
solbad guy!roast you can liao! hehes.;p

kekekk.. tolay I ish de huaiting at orchard road and found dishz... so I ish de TFCD him.. kekekek
2701243221_a0dec505ab.jpg

hin de ebernink, hwee ish de gotch ghost hwatch the Night Phestibal etch SMU reh....ish de gotch met Fabrita thare oso...
2702059402_3fd79b41a7.jpg

:lovegrin:..bepor datz, me ish de gotch ghost dinner hwif huan moller oso.. butz she ish de puasa...meibee ish de si me riao ...no appletight lor...:sweat:
2701243773_046572f552.jpg

Denz..me ish de gotch ghost pak tor hwif TS top moller reh.....;p, we ish de cigarettelie Tunk Le huan.. kekekekeke...:sweatsm: and hwee ish de ghost nite sootz oso
2702058348_66e2615c72.jpg