Can surf internet in camp? :think:

allo butties
goot morleng
the food here is sho bad man
sat gotch soot?
me tink ish book out 2+ on sat.
tcss wit chiu all agin if 2night gotch nights off.i ish ghost training now

so far sat only has Singapore Dragon Boat Festival, from 9am - 6pm
I might go down after company event if not other shoots..

Good morning..........

YO YO! :bsmilie:

on our way to mrt, we passed by a very very shiok shop...

I am very tempted to get the torchlights and multipurpose bags and the waterproof shoes and the pelican small cases (the yellow ones) and the all-weather wind breaker and the watershed bag and the sunglasses and......I want to buy up the ENTIRE SHOP hah!!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Another Phoa......see what want to buy what

fWah... I ish de si chiu is hab a lotsa BBB virus embeded apter huan outing wif the Tangshooters..... Welkum loo ze crub....:sweatsm:

haha... wat jiao eyes... i ish cameller man eyes... haha :bsmilie:

kekekekek....:thumbsup:... chiu ish de becoming a top Moller Camel riao......:lovegrin:

BBB !!! :devil:

Can surf internet in camp? :think:

Yeshz... "D"onald BBButtie is becoming a mobile internet accesss.... me think he ish de hwan ghost insert a data sim card loo his brain oredi... kekekekekeekekek...

How is chiu "Hang-ober Headache"... hope chiu ish getting batter....

Sistar, you go camping is it? :bsmilie:

Yeshz... "D"onald BBButtie is becoming a mobile internet accesss.... me think he ish de hwan ghost insert a data sim card loo his brain oredi... kekekekekeekekek...

How is chiu "Hang-ober Headache"... hope chiu ish getting batter....

Still Spinning! Yesterday, vomit....very bad, but have to come and work. :sweat:

:eek:...fWah... huat dose mollers did to chiu ah... rookz rike chiu is pregnant riao...:sweatsm:

joking... Get well soon, don't work so hard... TCSS is gootz cure por chiu.

Another Phoa......see what want to buy what

no lah....it's those things that i wanted to get for a long time liao..
good for backpacking...:D
plan for next year trip...i want even more hardy ones than my recent sichuan cheong sua trip! ;)