LOTUSfairy
orh....paiseh..though me chinese, i dun know hokkien (except the cursuing ones) ...:bsmilie:
what is "sai kang"?![]()
hold reflector lah, buy coffee lah, hold tissue paper lah, take care of bags lah...:bsmilie:
Haaa...Reason : I ish computer illiterate....:embrass:
Advantage : No nidz use computer...:embrass:
Theme : black and white angels? the denotation for rite and wrong, left and right.. love and hate... righteous and evil... and u still call them sister.. wooo...
contrast.. irony..
??? how.. u like it?
wahhaaa.... now white vs black is the eternal fight.. we dun want grey areas.. so do try...wahaa... Hmm.. who is C & S...?Bro, you are not contributing.
I am thinking of Left Street, Right Lane. My understanding is to put different scene with different character but both are related. Tough to execute but will try. :think:
Haaa...
Film protography is the appreciation of older medium. It not a matter of asethetics but more of nostalgia.... when people see me play MP3.. they note me as a trend follower, they see me use a casette walkman, i am old fashion.. but when they see me play vinyl on a turntable... i am a cool timeless cool dude.
Oh.. its reserved for the old people... not old in age, but old hand (grand masters).. wahhaaaaa
haaa.. not to mention, feed the children, milk te cows, toil the field, built the house.... becos man had eaten from the tree of life... bo pian!hold reflector lah, buy coffee lah, hold tissue paper lah, take care of bags lah...:bsmilie:
wahhaaa.... now white vs black is the eternal fight.. we dun want grey areas.. so do try...wahaa... Hmm.. who is C & S...?
haaa.. only to a twisted mind!! you are dangerous bro...What about, Holga?:think:.....old medium with a twist?
haaa.. only to a twisted mind!! you are dangerous bro...
hold reflector lah, buy coffee lah, hold tissue paper lah, take care of bags lah...:bsmilie:
yah man, hold reflector, hold flashgun, buy breakfast, hold umbrella. the only thing u dun hold is camera :bsmilie::bsmilie:
:faint: u guys are scaring me
*backs away*
yah man, hold reflector, hold flashgun, buy breakfast, hold umbrella. the only thing u dun hold is camera :bsmilie::bsmilie:
See... told u that you must get a PA.. else who carry the more than 1kg 70-200 for u??:sweat:
![]()
what? camera no battery u wont service pit stop meh? Hiyoo.. u must change film change battery when needed. Apply suntan lotion when called!! .. and stop ice cream from melting... haa
See... told u that you must get a PA.. else who carry the more than 1kg 70-200 for u??
okidoki...time to leave office liao......
see ya guys tmr..:lovegrin: