carnage3630
Me on..but can just go shoot mehz? If u going jio me along..![]()
One TCSS, = one outing planned.
Me on..but can just go shoot mehz? If u going jio me along..![]()
Who else going funan tonite? Meet where har? :dunno:
I am ON! Need to buy ladder? :sweat::sweatsm:
dialect opera u also on? seow liao seow liao.......... remember call me okie?up to you bro, for me, I just grap a plastic chair and stand ontop. But the tripod must be high enough, else you your tripod needs another chair also.
dialect opera u also on? seow liao seow liao.......... remember call me okie?
I'm going.
most opera are Hokkien if not Cantonese ones... you need me to translate to English and Chinese for you ?...:bsmilie:
up to you bro, for me, I just grap a plastic chair and stand ontop. But the tripod must be high enough, else your tripod needs another chair also.
Hungry Ghost Festival = Hungry For Getai Photogs Fest
most opera are Hokkien if not Cantonese ones... you need me to translate to English and Chinese for you ?...
can we go those got Getai singer ones instead of the "tong tong chiang" type? :sweat:
is opera leh... tong tong chiang seems like funeral march troops
ya, opera to me = tong tong chiang...funeral march is like marching band...they got western drum sets de...they are call "ang moh lor gor" in hokkien...
tong tong chiang = tiao dang ki
dok dok cheng = chinese opera
la di doo dong dong = ang moh loh kor = funeral march
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: