Then he will be MASter of Masters.

Not MASter of Porn meh
tongue.gif
why.gif

Discussion!

Logo Design for Tangshooters!

Guys, since there is an agreement to go ahead for the logo design. We need to finalize few things:

1) the dateline for logo submission and voting
2) the method of logo viewing

For Point 1
Mix feelings for the dateline. Some may think too rush to have the dateline by end of May, which is understandable because its next week. :sweat:
We need to determine the next date or remain the end of May. :think:

These are the dates, which I can think of (Can be changed)
1) 31 May 08
2) 14 Jun 08
3) 29 Jun 08

For Point 2
I think Filckr is one of the source for showing the logo designs, but may be an issue in posting in the Tangshooter flickr. :think:. I am thinking of attaching the link from each logo design to here or outing using a post to allow others to view. Please remember this may results of missing the post.

The other way to present the logo at the selected dateline and to be reviewed by a batch of selected members to choose the logo.

Other suggestions are welcome.
We need some actions!

btw phoa,S+C wants to go for the dinner buffet?

I just MSN with her...I will let you know by tonight! :)
Please sms a reminder to me tonight, as I may be forget.
Too many things to think of. :sweat:

Its not too many things to thing..but just can't think properly...;p:bsmilie:

okie
i'll send her the reply tonight
the event title will be
TangShooters - A 100th Outing Milestone Celebration

okie
i'll send her the reply tonight
the event title will be
TangShooters - A 100th Outing Milestone Celebration

How's the response for the attendance so far for the dinner. Are there other members joining?

Me think is TFDVD for you....every time give DVD for TFCD....MASter too bad to market

Hwah... dOlBy.. chiu is gootz... pohmook loo Tanglish master riao....:thumbsup:

Ya lor... he in last stage of MAS liao... after tat cycle repeats

TFCD (TFDVD) -> Paid Shoots -> Lingerie -> Nude

TFCD (TFDVD) -> Paid Shoots -> Lingerie -> Nude -> Certified Camel

shoot "artistic" in between of Orchard Road?:bsmilie:

Batter rokation ish de beetwin ze lorong inchz Geylang....:sweatsm:

i tot ur camera is ur beauty :bsmilie:

Yah! I hug and kiss her every night before go to bed. I always sweet talk to her everytime I took her for outing. I praise her when good pictures were taken. :lovegrin:

See what she had done recently! :thumbsup:

POWER!

Batter rokation ish de beetwin ze lorong inchz Geylang....:sweatsm:

Tanglish Master, your language had reached at stage of enlightening. :bsmilie: