Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

Ya lor, don't aeroplane us hor we already discussed and set on shift B huan.

nobuttie aeroprane anniebuttie lar... this is por jiarity... :thumbsup: I oredi disaided shib A so no cheng. Juz ask kebin wan join mi in shib A or not...

No lar... anyway u wanna go for sat shift A photoaid? More ppl better! Shift A got oni me and mulan... but shift B all the B3 butties flood there... :sweat:

:p email them liaoz, i go printing station, waiting for thier reply

:think:....who joining me with models tonight?

where where ? :think: maybe go see domke stuff wahhahaha

I support Chelsea

tongue.gif
tongue.gif

nobuttie aeroprane anniebuttie lar... this is por jiarity... :thumbsup: I oredi disaided shib A so no cheng. Juz ask kebin wan join mi in shib A or not...

I want to join you in the morning...because I always wake up early...but morning need to chong complete the photos for tomorrow's event. I am going to miss you. :embrass:

Pu Nan Sental Pood Cog lah hwere else?

Strifeyun Bro....latest news....SKIN is coming to town next week! ;)

Shift A?

I want to join you in the morning...because I always wake up early...but morning need to chong complete the photos for tomorrow's event. I am going to miss you. :embrass:

vomit.gif

how early? I might be able do it

650am be at the merlion park. I will be there at 6 plus take sunrise first... :sweat:

Let me start a list

BROS JOINING FOR MODEL DISCUSSION TODAY!

Time: 7pm

Participants:
1) phoakm
2) juste_millieu
3) kuantoh
4) dolby
5) Strifeyun
6)

Let me start a list

Participants:
1) phoakm
2) juste_millieu
3) kuantoh
4) dolby
5) Strifeyun
6)

fwah so many
i ish can go see moller only?

Let me start a list

Participants:
1) phoakm
2) juste_millieu
3) kuantoh
4) Strifeyun
5)
6)

dOlBy: Me kidding only, not joining. Too many people will scare off the XMM.