Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

Haa... T-shirt talk about half a year liao... sorry i failed u guys!

:cry: Ish ok... can ask dk to place one set in tangshooter flickr to gather logo design. Dateline set maybe start june. Then start voting in a week complete poll, send for design on T. This is the ideal plan lar... normally anticipate unforseen circumstances delay one to two weeks...
yeah... true true... good good.

Logo competition.. t-shirt design competition.. web design competition.. namecard competition... what else???

yeah... true true... good good.

Logo competition.. t-shirt design competition.. web design competition.. namecard competition... what else???

we start from logo :bsmilie:
set a day, we can meet up for logo design...

Tis is kopitiam, everything is OT... :bsmilie:

Ya... Under utilized and maintained... got any dedicated personnel to ballunteer to maintain? Hee...

I can help to maintain the site. I suggest everyone to include the link in their signature to publicise the site.

Dolby Bro, relax. We should understand how much Ambious had worked on the website. If not, we are doing double work. :)

sorry lah too excited liao, want to do something for the tangshooters group.

THE BALL IS ROLLING!!!!:cheergal:

haha... both of us asking the same question !
hi five bro...

Logo Design, T-shirt Design & Web Design is on the move!!!:thumbsup::bsmilie:

I can help to maintain the site. I suggest everyone to include the link in their signature to publicise the site.

I ish hab put Tangshooters link in my signature liao. :bsmilie: