Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

:lovegrin:.. REMINDER !!... TODAY ish de VESAK DAY CHARITY RALLY EVENT...those who has volunteered, see you there....:lovegrin::lovegrin:

here's a cute peekture por chiu...
2503791554_43c5bf210d.jpg

:lovegrin:.. REMINDER !!... TODAY ish de VESAK DAY CHARITY RALLY EVENT...those who has volunteered, see you there....:lovegrin::lovegrin:

here's a cute peekture por chiu...
2503791554_43c5bf210d.jpg

goot morelengs butties...:D sibei cute reis!...

morleng!Anyone around?

Hows is the PHotoAid register going?

Good to see you guys doing good to charity .... should have action first when Master KO mentioned earlier. :)

It's never too late to do anything Good.
Mulan saw the news about PHotoAid & know CS need alot volunteer..
Guess Tangshoooter can filled in the Needs.

Anyone of you can do 24 May, 25 May.

Thank you very much !

Some of us already registered

only SOME? :think:
Ok General Mulan want the name list. Make sure everyone is helping k.
We can do shooting everyweek so tired and shiong, this is doing something GOOD for help.

Start with the name list who had register, Mulan want the headcount.( Now i sound like Discipline master . ha )
Else Mulan :flame:

ehh i registered but how u know is confirmed?

:cry: Naka kana lape yesterday:bsmilie:

2504468914_4a83f261e7.jpg

QUit smoking:D

2503621313_f21d4227e4.jpg

yea i got email from ekin

Bo lang tcss today? Naka... chiu got the icons ready? Hee... Btw, how come chiu solo thread for yesterlay moller shoot? :cry:

hangover frm yesterday
so shag
we ish can start 1 thread post all ppl inside?
we can post huat we have:p

Bo lang tcss today? Naka... chiu got the icons ready? Hee... Btw, how come chiu solo thread for yesterlay moller shoot? :cry:
Busy ironing my clothes :(
I ish open 1 to see C&C for my pic as if open multiple shots, usually very messy, cant see my C&C :(
hangover frm yesterday
so shag
we ish can start 1 thread post all ppl inside?
we can post huat we have:p
Yes buttie, we can still open new thread for TFCD :D

Busy ironing my clothes :(
I ish open 1 to see C&C for my pic as if open multiple shots, usually very messy, cant see my C&C :(

Yes buttie, we can still open new thread for TFCD :D

I c I c... :thumbsup: Waiting for the icons leh... haha... cant wait to see the funny looks of us... :sweatsm: