StrifeYun
wow.. so fast ... another step!! haaa.. another new thread!
time to FLY :devil:
wow.. so fast ... another step!! haaa.. another new thread!
New name on Dinner list? But that would be meaningless to them - this case we should exclude them, for they bring uneasiness to the TSers. However, if they are the spose to TSers or children or family members, we should embrace them (not literally)... becos a brother's son is like our very own.. and a brother's wife is like our.... err.... sister?guys i see some new names on the list
are you all ok with new people joining this?
or shall we make this a TSers only event
personally i feel it should be a TSers only event
what u guys think?
ok then
i'll contact them then
u know TMC?
i dun have his contact
didn't miss much brother... from post 980 to 1010.. its about 12 tangshooters screaming that they are the 1000th winners... and 1011 onwards is them congratulating the winner.. and pourt water... haaaamorning buddies, new thread liao so fast, missed the action.:sweat::sweat:
New name on Dinner list? But that would be meaningless to them - this case we should exclude them, for they bring uneasiness to the TSers. However, if they are the spose to TSers or children or family members, we should embrace them (not literally)... becos a brother's son is like our very own.. and a brother's wife is like our.... err.... sister?
Haaa... just my take.
For the shoot leh we have already spoken that the Thread Starter can decide.. and so Mr Phoa had spoken. He need to protect his gers from intrusions u know..![]()
didn't miss much brother... from post 980 to 1010.. its about 12 tangshooters screaming that they are the 1000th winners... and 1011 onwards is them congratulating the winner.. and pourt water... haaaa
Buy 1204?? okie onzin that case no problem. hahaha 12 of them fighting over 4 numbers. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Bo pian ahhh... wah lau.. i was born in a big family and married to another big family... but my spirit is with all of u lah... (gui ahh!)
Bro, sprintist go airport to fetch u your domke ah? Congrats leh on the F803... good boh?
Anoucement!
A organisation had approached me to shoot an event for them on 21 June 08. The duration is in the morning. I had requested to the organisation to allow me to bring in 3 more friends to help to capture the moments in this event. The guest of honour is one of our local famous singer.
Please take note this is on volunteering basis. Pictures taken are met for personal portfolio, NOT for public forum. The reason is to protect the individuals privacy. Will let you know if there is any further updates. Cheers!![]()
Bro, sprintist is enjoying his deserved holiday after school exam. The F-804 will be delivered to my house. :bsmilie:
is this open to all tangshooters or only few close friends?
bro bring your new toy on monday ley
let me touch touch (just got the f-2 from bro DK WAHAHAHAH) need to sell something haha
Priority to Tangshooters.![]()
wonderful. as long as it is open to all Tangshooters