Ghost Town. :bsmilie:

:o:o
eye.scream.jpg

me!Me!ME!
long time never night shoot
ghost where?

I haven't been to SG Flyer, Esplanade, Merlion, Anderson Bridge. Keen?

If got time can walk to Clarke Quay also.

although these places shoot until dun wan shoot liao
but okay loh
coz long time never shoot:D
who wan join for night shoot on fri

Put it into the outing thread with the details on meeting location and time....also give a brief description on the outing. ;)

although these places shoot until dun wan shoot liao
but okay loh
coz long time never shoot:D
who wan join for night shoot on fri

May I suggest one location....the night shoot at the shear flyover....that will be a good spot for night landscape shot and the flywheel. :)

Great! What time is good for meeting? 6pm or 6.30pm?

Those who are free earlier can meetup for a quick bite 1st.

i finish early at 4.30
i go home get camera can prob reach before 6.30

i finish early at 4.30
i go home get camera can prob reach before 6.30

Oi...430, dun everytime tell everyone who are 530 that you knock off earlier.

BTW, 430 are you coming for the discussion tomorrow? I remember wednesday dun have RT. :think:

Oi...430, dun everytime tell everyone who are 530 that you knock off earlier.

BTW, 430 are you coming for the discussion tomorrow? I remember wednesday dun have RT. :think:

ya tomolo no RT
but got RT after effects ma:bsmilie:
lemme consider la ok?
maybe will drop by

Aiyo...wait at City Hall MRT....then walk over to Suntec...along the way buy dinner and climb up to the flyover to eat loh. :bsmilie:

You guys can enjoy the breeze on top of the flyover together and also hug each other if too cold. ;)....Meanwhile, if you are climbing down from the flyover, do take shots on the flywheel. Very beautiful leh.

I won't be joining you cause I will be in Redang planting Tangshooters flag....BTW, need to buy spray paint, need to do some "vandalising" there. :devil:

ya tomolo no RT
but got RT after effects ma:bsmilie:
lemme consider la ok?
maybe will drop by

Dun forget you are one of the leader. You better come. :devil: