Veli long never try liao..

Lai ah babe shooters fall in!!!
Theme: Street Shoot + Camelling
Date: 3rd May 2008
Time: 11AM

1. blazer_workz
2. coolsigg (i sappork, meet where ah?)

tang shooters shud organise a pub night some time :bsmilie:

Recently a thai pub opened with alot of hot thai gals there. Gals there are woohoo... Sibeh chio and sexy... We got molested thruout the 2hrs we were there...

But i ish not tempted to pick them up coz i am a "married" man with a nice "wife". But if anyone of u guys bday coming soon can arrange an outing there to let them kiss and hug u for a small fee... haha... :bsmilie:

1. blazer_workz
3. kuantoh (meet orchard mrt?)

Recently a thai pub opened with alot of hot thai gals there. Gals there are woohoo... Sibeh chio and sexy... We got molested thruout the 2hrs we were there...

But i ish not tempted to pick them up coz i am a "married" man with a nice "wife". But if anyone of u guys bday coming soon can arrange an outing there to let them kiss and hug u for a small fee... haha... :bsmilie:

how sure r u they r "girls"!:sweat:

1. blazer_workz
4. phoakm (meet where?)

Can this be put in the outing thread?

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

1. blazer_workz
4. phoakm (meet where?)
5. foxcorn

I normally take that combination when in coffeeshop, especially on hot day. :bsmilie:

tequila with salt or coke with salt?

u all kena molested? not the other way round meh? hmm...paiseh I so suaku ;p

how sure r u they r "girls"!:sweat:

Haha... I cant be sure lar. But they are really WOW! :bigeyes:

u all kena molested? not the other way round meh? hmm...paiseh I so suaku ;p

Bro, if u wish i can bring u see see look look there... These ladies are out to earn money. They all carry small purses... Why? Coz after molesting u, they expect to get paid mah... They wan us treat them drinks etc. we play games with them and they entertain us and ultimately they wan a small fee. They are mostly students studying in sg. I dun wanna comment too much else become sammyboy forum liao...

Bang Kang lor! See BBB BUtties at SLS! ;)

Haha... I cant be sure lar. But they are really WOW! :bigeyes:

Bro, if u wish i can bring u see see look look there... These ladies are out to earn money. They all carry small purses... Why? Coz after molesting u, they expect to get paid mah... They wan us treat them drinks etc. we play games with them and they entertain us and ultimately they wan a small fee. They are mostly students studying in sg. I dun wanna comment too much else become sammyboy forum liao...

small? sure boh? :think: haha never been to chiong ever since I arrive in sing liao, and yeah, better keep quiet about it liao ;p got models reading this thread hor :nono:

KT what's the name of the pub & where it is?