I ish the back from lunch... 3hrs to bang kang... :devil:
kuantoh! MSN! :bsmilie:
2½ hr to bang kang!!!
2 teams of commitee members needed to manage/coordinate the 100th outing..
Model Shoot:
1. phoakm
2. blazer_workz
===Full===
Dinner:
1. lkkang ( sai kang also do :sweat: )
2. redsun(waiting for reply from other party regarding function room)
3. sims0002 (SK warrior reporting in)
4. highfive (not doing model shoot can manage or not? ;p)
5. coolsigg
6. naka
===Full===
We need volunteers!
Great commitment guys! Less than 10mins we have a team of committee members for the dinner..More information on next meeting.
Adding 2 more slots to dinner commitee. Quite alot of work to be done.
2½ hr to bang kang!!!
kuantoh: help out moller shoot lor... But head is still ah phoa and thou shalt take orders from the MASter :sweat:
Actually MASter can handle everything liao..:bsmilie:
Agree... we are just SK warriors... Good stuff he touched, leftovers we take... :bheart:
go home take ur 1ds let us molest later... :lovegrin:
Agree... we are just SK warriors... Good stuff he touched, leftovers we take... :bheart:
I can only provides my humble suggestion ,, :sweatsm:
hokays i go home lie on my bed a while then go meet chiu all:bsmilie:
2½ hr to bang kang!!!
Why wait? BANG KANG now lah lol :bsmilie:
if only i can:cry: