Tang Shooters XXV: TCSS Thread...

No lahz..not deceiving..just tat our DI skill not up to his mark..:bsmilie:

Bro..u want join which one? Ivan's or fairy's one? But me can shoot oni if its on sunday..

I on budget. Haha. Anyway havent joined fairy's one before. I'd like to see how they run the shoot.

sorry arr.. i also dunno why ... keep seeing this " connecting to clubsnap.... " and it hangs there...

i had deleted the extra postings liao.

I see. :sweat:

10 minutes to BANG KANG LOH!:bsmilie:

I on budget. Haha. Anyway havent joined fairy's one before. I'd like to see how they run the shoot.

Eh want to shoot Ivan sunday morning? me thinking of booking.

Ah Bang when u teaching us IR?

Eh want to shoot Ivan sunday morning? me thinking of booking.

Hey abdul. Haha think ill pass up on this week's one. Maybe ill join fairy's instead. Need to fill my gallery with some locals. ;p

Maybe fully book Ivan one. Let see fairy, hmm.

means NPNT!!:bsmilie:

Yeshz... me sarpork chiu.... he oso ...kekekkek..
2467937261_1626f10a5a.jpg

Ah Bang when u teaching us IR?

Talking about IR.. Abdul have you considered taking portraits using a IR-modified camera and then manually brushing on the skin tones in PS?

I think it would be quite nice. You can leave the winter BG w/o the model looking ghostly.

.............................. anyone going TK ? i ish leaving soon

Talking about IR.. Abdul have you considered taking portraits using a IR-modified camera and then manually brushing on the skin tones in PS?

I think it would be quite nice. You can leave the winter BG w/o the model looking ghostly.

Never try this before, but need your expertise on pp. Only try once, Ghostly effect. Models have to look away from the camera. If you want to try pp I can send my raw file for you to try.

Maybe fully book Ivan one. Let see fairy, hmm.

Fairy one also not bad... easy going... Got breakfast and drinks also... shiok...

Never try this before, but need your expertise on pp. Only try once, Ghostly effect. Models have to look away from the camera. If you want to try pp I can send my raw file for you to try.

Hmm... u tried on the esther one rite?? :sweat: