Tang Shooters XXIV: TCSS Thread...

One morning; one afternoon and one night? ;p

One morning, two afternoon one after another to 7pm.

I had tried the latest till 11pm, but that is one shoot. :)

I am back from lunch! Ronald, if u interested I gg down meet Ah Beng today evening at MS color. I can check price for u. Maybe lower than 2460. Hopefully 2420... hee... :bsmilie:

You meeting my sifu? :think:

Kinda playing around with PS.

Shot wide open at 1.4 with cigarette as point of focus.

CnC welcome

2447821593_3b5210b6e0.jpg

Smoking takes the color out of life

CnC welcome

Er....:dunno:

CnC welcome

:thumbsup: Very nice but i think on the poster, the "smoking kills" should be replaced by the "smoking takes the colour out of life" instead. then it strengthens ur concept n design. :)

:sticktong :sticktong

:dunno: Why not? You keep the shots leh. I just enjoy shooting the landscape :bsmilie: But i keep the rights to all my shots. You wouldn't want the rights anyway, the shots would be noob. :embrass:

CnC welcome

:thumbsup: good idea.
prefer the 45 diagonal degrees lines to be removed.
fire to be brighter.
nevertheless, very good shot, straight to the point, well done :thumbsup: