Tang Shooters XXIV: TCSS Thread...

tis week ish got BBB outing?

Good day everyone!

In outing thread lah.

As u know the thread running too fast, alot ppl cannot manage it.
reason why the respond slow as there is still in the planing, and no model and cost yet.
9 to 12pm also bad for me.
look like i can only attend the makan session.
or u guys move the shoot to 3 to 6pm .... straight to makan session

As u know the thread running too fast, alot ppl cannot manage it.
reason why the respond slow as there is still in the planing, and no model and cost yet.
9 to 12pm also bad for me.
look like i can only attend the makan session.
or u guys move the shoot to 3 to 6pm .... straight to makan session

We'll see the response first. :) .... Still got a month to go.

U waiting buyer cfm by fri rite? We have one B3 session on fri lor... if u can get the FF by fri then dun need the session liao. ;)

I seriously doubt that he will get the FF.....:think:....

trying something different... ;)

B59D0042.jpg

FF? 5D? :thumbsup:

But ultimately, we open our arms and welcome u to the dark side... U cant resist the dark side... :devil:

i resisted leh. but if the D300FX really comes out :rolleyes::rolleyes:

fwahhhh
emo shot

yap, thats what I trying to create... ;)
using a black cardboard at the rear, with a powerful flash directing to the LEFT ( bounce ).

Inspired by the Hillary Clinton book.:bsmilie:
41R5CA9ZBTL._SL500_AA240_.jpg